Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Massage Professionals - Lymphatic Drainage Massage and Fibrosis Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Miami, FL 33144

8366 SW 8th St Suites 1 & 2, Miami, FL 33144

(786) 488-8805

https://medicalmassageprofessionals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #114

(786) 340-2926

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #131

(305) 588-3476
5.0
(61) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
About

Medical Massage Professionals is a Clinic specialized in Lymphatic Drainage Massage and Fibrosis Post-Surgery located in Miami, Florida. Every day, people from all over the world come to receive Post-Surgery Drainage Massage (R) and Sotelo-Paz technique for fibrosis treatment and soft tissue mobilization (R), both legally registered in the U.S WHAT MAKES OUR PLACE THE BEST OPTION IN MIAMI AFTER SURGERY? Its Founder and Director, Marian Sotelo-Paz, LMT, MMP, MA#49040, B.S in Science in Kinesiology (ARG) has 28 years of experience in this field. Through her career, she has obtained more than 60 diplomas from Europe, South America and the U.S. Marian, is the author of books as "Before & Af

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 10:51 AM
I was in so much discomfort and pain and Cindy was AWESOME! So gentle and understanding to my pain. Very Knowledgeable of the process. Will definitely come back!
Christopher B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:05 AM
The Best!!!! I don't usually do reviews but it was a must I do this one
Teng X. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 08:45 AM
I received a post surgical massage and the staff was very helpful with my recovery.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Allisa M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 00:22 AM
I have to say this establishment is 5 stars.I can't explain in words how exceptional the therapist are here. Marian is so knowledgeable about her career and takes care of her clients. This is the place to have your lymphatic massages done. I Like to say Cindy was my therapist she has a sweet personality and help me get relief and relax my sore muscles. Don't go nowhere else THEY ARE THE BEST IN MIAMI . #1
Alicia F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 07:26 AM
This place deserves every star I gave them. They are very kind,gentle and patient. I wish I didnt have to come back home so I could continue my services.
Superia I. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 07:16 AM
My experience was amazing from the moment I stepped into the facility I felt welcomed. Marian is a wonderful woman. She's very knowledgeable and has a heart of gold. I'm glad I found her because she knows her craft inside and out. It would have been a disservice to myself if I did not let Marian herself perform my massages. She's Absolutely the BEST!!!
Sharmaine B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 18:42 PM
Where to begin? I chose MMP because of their amazing reviews. Their dolls are so thankful & pleased and their pictures & videos on their instagram page made it easy for me to book. In addition, the price was very do-able ( because we all spend an arm & a leg just to get the damn surgery !). It was easy to find , & i never waited longer than 6 minutes. The massages are wonderful. The atmosphere is peaceful. I love the fact that they massage your entire body. MBC does not & a friend of mine was swollen in her legs & arms. But Val & Marion took great care of me . They educated me & gave me suggestions. After my massages, Val would be like “ you can lay down for a while, no rush, i don’t need the room”.... 😳BET !! I’d have her cover me up & keep the heat on & take me a little nap ! It was so relaxing. On my 3rd time, i legit fell asleep waiting on my lyft driver so they driver left 💀. Okay, but seriously. They truly are everything everyone says. They do not disappoint. I keep telling my girls i want to go back for 3 more massages & i mean it. I had the majority of my massages w/ Val , so thank you both — but special thanks to Val for rubbing my ashy legs w/ oil whn I couldn’t bend down & do it myself! Thank you for everything! Sorry for the book, i just truly wany everyone to know how great yall are!♥️
Brandy B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 14:27 PM
I had round one in 2017 and found Medical Massage Professionals through Instagram. I decided to book my massages through them due to the excellent reviews. Everyone there was great. I knew when I had round 2 (which was a Mommy Makeover Jan 18th 2018) I would be coming back. Val actually remembered me from the first time. You are treated like family every step of the way. You will feel rejuvenated when these women lay their magical hands on you. I wish I could have taken them home with me to continue the massages and for their great company. Do yourself a favor and book your massages here. Your body will thank you for it!
Lakeesha S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 13:08 PM
You all are the absolute best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.