Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Massage Professionals - Lymphatic Drainage Massage and Fibrosis Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Miami, FL 33144

8366 SW 8th St Suites 1 & 2, Miami, FL 33144

(786) 488-8805

https://medicalmassageprofessionals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #114

(786) 340-2926
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(2) · Wellness

357 Almeria Ave

(305) 460-0837
5.0
(18) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #131

(305) 588-3476
About

Medical Massage Professionals is a Clinic specialized in Lymphatic Drainage Massage and Fibrosis Post-Surgery located in Miami, Florida. Every day, people from all over the world come to receive Post-Surgery Drainage Massage (R) and Sotelo-Paz technique for fibrosis treatment and soft tissue mobilization (R), both legally registered in the U.S WHAT MAKES OUR PLACE THE BEST OPTION IN MIAMI AFTER SURGERY? Its Founder and Director, Marian Sotelo-Paz, LMT, MMP, MA#49040, B.S in Science in Kinesiology (ARG) has 28 years of experience in this field. Through her career, she has obtained more than 60 diplomas from Europe, South America and the U.S. Marian, is the author of books as "Before & Af

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronice H. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/18/2021, 05:58 AM
Me and my husband was going through a divorce after 7 years of marriage I see that come in for a while we just was not the same with each other I contacted Dr Tunde he cast of a powerful marriage blessing that reunited me back together with my husband and also made our marriage stronger than ever it’s like we’re newlyweds all over again thank you so much from the bottom of my heart love you Dr Tunde  you  can also contact Dr Tunde on via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
McKinstry T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 12:52 PM
Amazing. Cindy was sooooo nice and informative. I’m so glad I choice you guys for my massages. Absolutely no regrets and I am so thankful. Again, highly recommend Cindy. Not one bad thing to say about her!!! She was so compassionate and made me feel that she really cared about my recovery! Thank you guys!
Jeffries I. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 15:32 PM
I loved every massage I received here. Wish I could stay longer to finish my sessions with them. Everyone was knowledgeable and kind and put any worries I had to ease. My body is looking amazing so far!! Will definitely go back when I come to town.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Hernandez E. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 11:15 AM
I got a total of 10 massages at medical massage professionals and the massage therapists were ALWAYS able to drain me excellently. You don't only receive massages but also abundant information, tips, and tricks on how to best recover. They are so helpful and willing to work with your schedule and last minute time changes. Marian was so understanding when i had to switch my massage time even if it was a last minute change. I'm eternally grateful to medical massage professionals, and in particular, Cindy & Marian. Thanks ladies from the bottom of my heart.
Villapando L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 16:01 PM
I’m so glad I’ve tried Medical Massage Professionals, they are professionals indeed! My therapist was Oriane. She’s very good-warm hands- very knowledgeable, sweet, so patient. It’s very important to know when you’re getting your after surgery massages, that you get the massages that MMP provides, and just not the “touch massage”. I had their outcall service and it’s very worth-it. Wish MMP is also in my area!
Contreras C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 01:35 AM
My experience was beyond my expectations. From the start it was easy to contact and schedule my lymphatic massages for after lipo/bbl. I initially started with Cindy. She’s so tiny but her strength is amazing. I almost passed out during the session so she bought me a Gatorade and informed me I needed to be drinking fluids with electrolytes. She was so caring and made sure to stop to let me rest instead of rushing to get me out. Oriane I believe that was her name was also great. These ladies really know their stuff and they are excellent at what they do. I drained so good during and after each massage. I would urge everyone to not think twice and book with them. Absolutely worth the price.
Miles T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 14:51 PM
Very clean and professional I felt 100% better after I left!! I highly recommend all dolls to be sure to get post op massages there. It is way worth your money. They will drain all of you fluid out. They take their time and it’s like a home like setting very comfortable.
Chanelle P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 17:03 PM
Very nice staff, Great massage I would recommend them to anyone That’s having in type of surgery specially for drainage massage there the best !
Oksun M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 11:12 AM
Awesome job! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.