Logo White
Watch Demo

Medical Massage Professionals - Lymphatic Drainage Massage and Fibrosis Experts

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Miami, FL 33144

8366 SW 8th St Suites 1 & 2, Miami, FL 33144

(786) 488-8805

https://www.medicalmassageprofessionals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

357 Almeria Ave

(305) 460-0837
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #114

(786) 340-2926

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

4300 N University Dr Ste C200

(954) 742-4430
5.0
(61) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #131

(305) 588-3476

2 people are looking at this business

About

Medical Massage Professionals is a Clinic specialized in Lymphatic Drainage Massage and Fibrosis Post-Surgery located in Miami, Florida. Every day, people from all over the world come to receive Post-Surgery Drainage Massage (R) and Sotelo-Paz technique for fibrosis treatment and soft tissue mobilization (R), both legally registered in the U.S WHAT MAKES OUR PLACE THE BEST OPTION IN MIAMI AFTER SURGERY? Its Founder and Director, Marian Sotelo-Paz, LMT, MMP, MA#49040, B.S in Science in Kinesiology (ARG) has 28 years of experience in this field. Through her career, she has obtained more than 60 diplomas from Europe, South America and the U.S. Marian, is the author of books as "Before & Af

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    McKinstry T. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    04/09/2019, 12:52 PM
    Amazing. Cindy was sooooo nice and informative. I’m so glad I choice you guys for my massages. Absolutely no regrets and I am so thankful. Again, highly recommend Cindy. Not one bad thing to say about her!!! She was so compassionate and made me feel that she really cared about my recovery! Thank you guys!
    Jeffries I. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/12/2019, 15:32 PM
    I loved every massage I received here. Wish I could stay longer to finish my sessions with them. Everyone was knowledgeable and kind and put any worries I had to ease. My body is looking amazing so far!! Will definitely go back when I come to town.
    Hernandez E. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/09/2019, 11:15 AM
    I got a total of 10 massages at medical massage professionals and the massage therapists were ALWAYS able to drain me excellently. You don't only receive massages but also abundant information, tips, and tricks on how to best recover. They are so helpful and willing to work with your schedule and last minute time changes. Marian was so understanding when i had to switch my massage time even if it was a last minute change. I'm eternally grateful to medical massage professionals, and in particular, Cindy & Marian. Thanks ladies from the bottom of my heart.
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Villapando L. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/03/2019, 16:01 PM
    I’m so glad I’ve tried Medical Massage Professionals, they are professionals indeed! My therapist was Oriane. She’s very good-warm hands- very knowledgeable, sweet, so patient. It’s very important to know when you’re getting your after surgery massages, that you get the massages that MMP provides, and just not the “touch massage”. I had their outcall service and it’s very worth-it. Wish MMP is also in my area!
    Contreras C. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/25/2019, 01:35 AM
    My experience was beyond my expectations. From the start it was easy to contact and schedule my lymphatic massages for after lipo/bbl. I initially started with Cindy. She’s so tiny but her strength is amazing. I almost passed out during the session so she bought me a Gatorade and informed me I needed to be drinking fluids with electrolytes. She was so caring and made sure to stop to let me rest instead of rushing to get me out. Oriane I believe that was her name was also great. These ladies really know their stuff and they are excellent at what they do. I drained so good during and after each massage. I would urge everyone to not think twice and book with them. Absolutely worth the price.
    Miles T. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/17/2019, 14:51 PM
    Very clean and professional I felt 100% better after I left!! I highly recommend all dolls to be sure to get post op massages there. It is way worth your money. They will drain all of you fluid out. They take their time and it’s like a home like setting very comfortable.
    Chanelle P. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    11/19/2018, 17:03 PM
    Very nice staff, Great massage I would recommend them to anyone That’s having in type of surgery specially for drainage massage there the best !
    Oksun M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    09/11/2018, 11:12 AM
    Awesome job! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Thomas N. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    09/05/2018, 16:11 PM
    My therapist was amazing she was so sweet she did a wonderful job she wasn’t too gentle and she wasn’t too rough medical massage professionals are the best is in the industry they are indeed professionals and know exactly what they are doing !
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.