Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medical Massage Professionals - Lymphatic Drainage Massage and Fibrosis Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Miami, FL 33144

8366 SW 8th St Suites 1 & 2, Miami, FL 33144

(786) 488-8805

https://medicalmassageprofessionals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #114

(786) 340-2926

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #131

(305) 588-3476
5.0
(61) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
About

Medical Massage Professionals is a Clinic specialized in Lymphatic Drainage Massage and Fibrosis Post-Surgery located in Miami, Florida. Every day, people from all over the world come to receive Post-Surgery Drainage Massage (R) and Sotelo-Paz technique for fibrosis treatment and soft tissue mobilization (R), both legally registered in the U.S WHAT MAKES OUR PLACE THE BEST OPTION IN MIAMI AFTER SURGERY? Its Founder and Director, Marian Sotelo-Paz, LMT, MMP, MA#49040, B.S in Science in Kinesiology (ARG) has 28 years of experience in this field. Through her career, she has obtained more than 60 diplomas from Europe, South America and the U.S. Marian, is the author of books as "Before & Af

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas N. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 16:11 PM
My therapist was amazing she was so sweet she did a wonderful job she wasn’t too gentle and she wasn’t too rough medical massage professionals are the best is in the industry they are indeed professionals and know exactly what they are doing !
Mahogany S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 16:06 PM
The massage therapist are extremely knowledgeable and passionate in their area of expertise. Also, it is a very clean and friendly environment. They are the best!!
Vanessa M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 13:54 PM
My experience with Medical Massage Professionals was extremely pleasant. Very welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. Every day I would look forward to getting my lymphatic drainage massage. I highly recommend their services.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Joseph S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 17:37 PM
My experience was amazing ! They really took their time with me And also really loosened my skin after my fibrosis session.
Golden S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 05:16 AM
I was hesitant because of the pain from my surgery but Gabby was wonderful ,gentle and good with her hands. I recommend anyone that needs MEDICAL MASSAGE this is the place to go to
Harrison C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 14:35 PM
My experience was very good, Gabrielle did a fantastic job and when I was feeling faint she allowed me to lay there until I was feeling better. This is great place to go get your massages after cosmetic surgery. WI'll come back again on my next trip to Miami. Thanks Cynthia
Watts M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 10:09 AM
The staff is amazing. The massages barely hurt( I got a lymphatic drainage massage package) but the masseuse released so much fluid from my body. I love THEM
Castro T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 04:24 AM
My experience with Medical Massage Professionals was amazing they treated and greated so well, they also made sure your massage room was warm enough for you to be comfortable while getting a massage and they take there time on you with there gentle hands.
Gutierrez I. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 05:00 AM
Great attention to my problem areas, went in feeling horrible and left feeling Amazing every time. Now healed after surgery I look Great, tight skin, no lumps or seromas, Thanks to the help of these Professionals. I highly recommended them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.