Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcneely Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
918 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

(704) 496-9001

https://www.smilecarolina.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(324) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(940) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Dr

(704) 321-7929
About

Dr. Brian McNeely strives to provide all of his patients with quality dental care in a warm and inviting environment. We value the importance of communication and quality dental care, so our caring dental staff always takes extra time to get to know each patient who walks through our doors. Welcome to our dental family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
918 reviews
5862
  
422
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Olga Padilla-Falto review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Olga Padilla-Falto on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:44 AM
Just had my first appointment. Very friendly and professional! I recommend them.
Mallory H. review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Mallory H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 02:22 AM
I experienced some trauma to a front tooth and was concered I might have a root fracture. Dr. McNeely took the time to thoroughly diagnois my condition and informed me of what symptoms I should watch for. He also discussed future treatment that may be needed. He was very knowledgeable and friendly as well as his staff. I will be back to schedule my 6 month cleaning with his practice!
Ellen Hale Pace review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Ellen Hale Pace on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:12 AM
Great staff and office. Good customer service. Recommend this office and Dr McNeely
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Aidee Siegrist review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Aidee Siegrist on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:22 AM
Amy Rutledge review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Amy Rutledge on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:01 AM
Karen Meadows Williams review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Karen Meadows Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:47 AM
I had my first visit today and must say I am pleased with my new dentist and Morgan my hygienist. The office is bright and open, all modern technology, fair prices and most importantly friendly staff.
Heather Phillips review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Heather Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:18 AM
Amy OConnor review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Amy OConnor on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2016, 13:24 PM
Convenient appointment times to fit my schedule. I have had several appointments here and they always see me at my appointment time, never had to wait in the waiting room. The facility is modern, inviting and very clean. The dentist always takes time with you personally, but I also feel I'm in very competent hands with his hygienists and assistants! Nothing but good things to say, would recommend to anyone!
Walter R. review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Walter R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 01:12 AM
Great family dentist. Always friendly and prompt service. Dr. McNeely and all his staff are awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.