Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcneely Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
589 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28215

9550 Rocky River Rd #202, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28215

(704) 496-9001

https://mcneelyfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(272) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(820) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(165) · General Dentistry

2711 Old York Rd

(800) 861-9901

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Brian McNeely strives to provide all of his patients with quality dental care in a warm and inviting environment. We value the importance of communication and quality dental care, so our caring dental staff always takes extra time to get to know each patient who walks through our doors. Welcome to our dental family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
589 reviews
5543
  
415
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 511 Reviews5.0Google
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damion Denney on Facebook

a month ago

05/14/2021, 07:47 AM
The whole staff is always wonderful, but today was above and beyond. I went in for a toothache, found out I needed a crown. I was about to leave and Dr.Mallet and all the staff worked me in. I could not be more grateful for them. They are short staffed and everyone was working like a well oiled machine. This practice is the definition of team work and customer service. Thank you all who assisted me today. I cant remember your names but you know who you are! Glad to be a patient here!
Fermina Walker on Facebook

5 months ago

01/20/2021, 06:11 AM
How I am treated at any establishment is what’s important to me first. This is my third visit and every single one they’ve made me comfortable. From the front desk to billing everyone is very polite and helpful. Erin did my deep cleaning. True professional and cared about how I was feeling just about every minute of the procedure. Oh jet me tell you about the technician the day prior that took my measurements. Very thorough and friendly. Explained in a very simple way what, why and how it will be taken care of. I can go on, but I’m not. Excellent service, prompt response, great work. Happy to be a patient at Mcneely family dentistry.
Cindy McIntyre on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 05:50 AM
They are all so kind and caring
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jennifer Watkins on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2020, 06:18 AM
By far the best Dental Office around! The staff is so friendly, patient, informative and just overall amazing. Incredibly thankful to have found this awesome practice. Never been more comfortable! Thank you!
Pam Blackwell on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:14 AM
Absolutely the most friendly and caring dentist in NC. Dr Hassin and Rita are the best!
Megan Staab on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 06:50 AM
Dr. Hassin and Whitney were amazing! I have been to the same dentist for 36 years, so of course I was a little nervous. They were great throughout my procedure, checked on me to make sure I was ok, and made sure to let me know what they were doing as they went along. Fun conversations helped distract me from all the work they were doing...a win in my book! Thanks for a great experience!
Kristy Miro Phinney on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 07:27 AM
I can’t say enough positive things about McNeely Dentistry. Not only has their routine dental care been great these past few years but since becoming patients my son has had two tooth emergencies and they took him in immediately and were able to fix his issues. 5 STAR. Thank you, thank you!
Nicholas Blazek on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 11:48 AM
Great! Staff was wonderful. Dr. Mallet was great. I have cancer, and he deals with me. 😉
Angela Barnes Allen on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 11:00 AM
LOVE these folks! My husband and I have been patients since they first opened. Everyone there is awesome!! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.