Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcneely Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
918 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

(704) 496-9001

https://www.smilecarolina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(324) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(940) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Dr

(704) 321-7929
About

Dr. Brian McNeely strives to provide all of his patients with quality dental care in a warm and inviting environment. We value the importance of communication and quality dental care, so our caring dental staff always takes extra time to get to know each patient who walks through our doors. Welcome to our dental family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
918 reviews
5862
  
422
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Damion Denney review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Damion Denney on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2021, 07:47 AM
The whole staff is always wonderful, but today was above and beyond. I went in for a toothache, found out I needed a crown. I was about to leave and Dr.Mallet and all the staff worked me in. I could not be more grateful for them. They are short staffed and everyone was working like a well oiled machine. This practice is the definition of team work and customer service. Thank you all who assisted me today. I cant remember your names but you know who you are! Glad to be a patient here!
Fermina Walker review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Fermina Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 06:11 AM
How I am treated at any establishment is what’s important to me first. This is my third visit and every single one they’ve made me comfortable. From the front desk to billing everyone is very polite and helpful. Erin did my deep cleaning. True professional and cared about how I was feeling just about every minute of the procedure. Oh jet me tell you about the technician the day prior that took my measurements. Very thorough and friendly. Explained in a very simple way what, why and how it will be taken care of. I can go on, but I’m not. Excellent service, prompt response, great work. Happy to be a patient at Mcneely family dentistry.
Cindy McIntyre review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Cindy McIntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 05:50 AM
They are all so kind and caring
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jennifer Watkins review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Jennifer Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 06:18 AM
By far the best Dental Office around! The staff is so friendly, patient, informative and just overall amazing. Incredibly thankful to have found this awesome practice. Never been more comfortable! Thank you!
Pam Blackwell review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Pam Blackwell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 01:14 AM
Absolutely the most friendly and caring dentist in NC. Dr Hassin and Rita are the best!
Megan Staab review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Megan Staab on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 06:50 AM
Dr. Hassin and Whitney were amazing! I have been to the same dentist for 36 years, so of course I was a little nervous. They were great throughout my procedure, checked on me to make sure I was ok, and made sure to let me know what they were doing as they went along. Fun conversations helped distract me from all the work they were doing...a win in my book! Thanks for a great experience!
Kristy Miro Phinney review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Kristy Miro Phinney on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2020, 07:27 AM
I can’t say enough positive things about McNeely Dentistry. Not only has their routine dental care been great these past few years but since becoming patients my son has had two tooth emergencies and they took him in immediately and were able to fix his issues. 5 STAR. Thank you, thank you!
Nicholas Blazek review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Nicholas Blazek on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 11:48 AM
Great! Staff was wonderful. Dr. Mallet was great. I have cancer, and he deals with me. 😉
Angela Barnes Allen review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Angela Barnes Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 11:00 AM
LOVE these folks! My husband and I have been patients since they first opened. Everyone there is awesome!! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.