Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcneely Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
918 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

(704) 496-9001

https://www.smilecarolina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(324) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(940) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Dr

(704) 321-7929
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
About

Dr. Brian McNeely strives to provide all of his patients with quality dental care in a warm and inviting environment. We value the importance of communication and quality dental care, so our caring dental staff always takes extra time to get to know each patient who walks through our doors. Welcome to our dental family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
918 reviews
5862
  
422
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jon Kempsey review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Jon Kempsey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:21 AM
LeAnne Cahall review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
LeAnne Cahall on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:52 AM
Gwendolyn Black review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Gwendolyn Black on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:38 AM
I love Morgan my dental hygienist! My entire family requests her! She is an angel �
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Bre Driggers review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Bre Driggers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:23 AM
Sarah Greenway review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Sarah Greenway on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:52 AM
Seriously, so so great! I had new patient appointments for both myself and my 3 year old daughter. She happily watched Wonder Pets, was given hot pink dentist gloves, a trip to the prize box and a granola bar while we were there. Minus chicken nuggets it was nothing short of a girls day out. HAHA! ;) Thanks McNeely Family for making this such an great (and easy!) experience for us both!
Michaela Coffey review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Michaela Coffey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:28 AM
Drew B Ji review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Drew B Ji on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:07 AM
Friendly and very comforting...havent felt good about a dentist ever.
Business Response:

Wow! What an amazing compliment! Thank you for sharing your review with us!

Deloris A. Shaw review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Deloris A. Shaw on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:16 AM
Everyone is So Nice, Helpful & TeethHappy !!! � Beautiful Office
Business Response:

Thank you so much Deloris! We love hearing such amazing feedback from our wonderful patients!

Kelly McLaughlin review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Kelly McLaughlin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:47 AM
I just had my first appointment there yesterday. I had put off going to the dentist for quite some time because of anxiety, which of course led to more anxiety. I felt relaxed the minute I walked in the door, the front desk ladies were so nice and friendly. The hygienist was so nice and took her time to talk to me before she looked in my mouth so that I felt at ease. She explained what she was going to do and checked on me frequently to make sure I was feeling ok (both mentally and physically). While I did have some things I needed to get better at keeping up with, they explained those in a way that didn't make me feel bad or like I was being scolded at all. I recommend for anyone especially people who have had bad experiences before or who have dental phobias.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.