Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcneely Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
918 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

(704) 496-9001

https://www.smilecarolina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(324) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(940) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Dr

(704) 321-7929
About

Dr. Brian McNeely strives to provide all of his patients with quality dental care in a warm and inviting environment. We value the importance of communication and quality dental care, so our caring dental staff always takes extra time to get to know each patient who walks through our doors. Welcome to our dental family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
918 reviews
5862
  
422
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joan Myers review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Joan Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:40 AM
Dr. McNeely does excellent work and it's painless ... even the Novocaine injection. He explains what he's doing as he's going along and I was totally relaxed for the procedure. . . and the staff is very friendly.
Kathryn Christensen review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Kathryn Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:21 AM
I would recommend anyone looking for a great dentistry family to visit the McNeely family Dentistry. Everyone will make you feel comfortable and they give over 100 percent to the patient. The best family Dentistry you will ever see.
Ricky Broadnax Sr. review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Ricky Broadnax Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 09:33 AM
Excellent care. Very professional
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mike Lacefield review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Mike Lacefield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 09:51 AM
Friendly staff. Dr McNeely is excellent and takes great care to insure your comfort.
Judy Vaughan Sapielak review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Judy Vaughan Sapielak on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:38 AM
Dr. McNeely and Staff are very friendly and caring people. First Dentist office that I have every been to and had no fear’s. Thank you all for making me feel this way.
Linda Hayden review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Linda Hayden on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:10 AM
Welcoming feeling as you arrive, very sincere. Great Experience, good people. Thanks
Eugene Bogdan review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Eugene Bogdan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 17:15 PM
The staff is very nice and the care is very very good I would recommend them every time.
Eve Garcia review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Eve Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 02:46 AM
Doctor and the staff are efficient.
Gigi B Trippin review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Gigi B Trippin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:39 AM
Love McNeely Dentistry! Dr. McNeely was able to fix a crown that 3 other “highly recommended” dentists just made worse. Great team, great atmosphere!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.