Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcneely Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
918 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

(704) 496-9001

https://www.smilecarolina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(324) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(940) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Dr

(704) 321-7929
About

Dr. Brian McNeely strives to provide all of his patients with quality dental care in a warm and inviting environment. We value the importance of communication and quality dental care, so our caring dental staff always takes extra time to get to know each patient who walks through our doors. Welcome to our dental family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
918 reviews
5862
  
422
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gigi B. Trippin review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Gigi B. Trippin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:23 AM
Love McNeely Dentistry! Dr. McNeely was able to fix a crown that 3 other “highly recommended” dentists just made worse. Great team, great atmosphere!
Koteswara Goli review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Koteswara Goli on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 04:52 AM
Always open and patient-centric care!!
Margie Pusser Davis review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Margie Pusser Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 09:01 AM
I have been so pleased with the quality care my family and I have received from Mcneely Family Dentistry.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Carole Dendy Louis review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Carole Dendy Louis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 18:27 PM
Dr McNeely is the most amazing dentist. He and his assistant were so kind, patient and through. I am always nervous at the dentist but they put me at ease. I will never go anywhere else.
Christin Ortt Pedrick review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Christin Ortt Pedrick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 14:32 PM
We love McNeely Family!! Staff is always so friendly and helpful! Always feel comfortable and at ease. Great practice!
Jenny Jackson review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Jenny Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 10:37 AM
Highly skilled staff and dentist...plus everyone here is seriously good looking
Sanekia Blazek review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Sanekia Blazek on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:18 AM
We have been coming to McNeely Family Dentistry for 2 years. Everyone we have encountered has been nothing short of amazing and helpful. I can't recommend them highly enough. My husband required lots of dental work and had great experiences. We really appreciated the fact that they prioritized the work that needed to be done based on cost and urgency. As long as we live a few miles down the road we will be patients here.
Jeff Dugan review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Jeff Dugan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:32 AM
Dr.Justin Mallette and Rene just did some excellent work on my new crown. Well done!
Bruce Clark review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Bruce Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:00 AM
All the administrative & practitioners are friendly & knowledgeable. Professional relaxing atmosphere with TVs turned to your personal choice in treatment rooms you can view while being treated. Not to mention outstanding skilled treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.