Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcneely Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
918 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28215 United States

(704) 496-9001

https://www.smilecarolina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(324) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(940) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Dr

(704) 321-7929
About

Dr. Brian McNeely strives to provide all of his patients with quality dental care in a warm and inviting environment. We value the importance of communication and quality dental care, so our caring dental staff always takes extra time to get to know each patient who walks through our doors. Welcome to our dental family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
918 reviews
5862
  
422
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Marie Drye review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Heather Marie Drye on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:28 AM
They do a great job of making me comfortable. Customer service is top notch and everyone is kind and always willing to answer my questions.
Suzanne Cukro review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Suzanne Cukro on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:15 AM
McNeely dentistry has the most caring dentists and hygienists around. They take care of our host kids from Ukraine by donating their services and making them feel so loved and comfortable. I can not recommend this dentistry enough!
Pam N Newell review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Pam N Newell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:34 AM
A few years ago, before having his own practice, Dr McNeely did an amazing job on my tooth. I was panicked and nearly horrified when literally almost half my front tooth fell off. He repaired it so well, I’ve never had another problem. And no one has ever even noticed. And if it needs redoing in a few more years, I will drive the 4 hours to have him do it again since he’s not in my area anymore. He is a very talented and knowledgeable dentist. Pam Brooks
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Christine Cortes review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Christine Cortes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:32 AM
My son had a great experience at his first dental visit. From check-in to check-out, the staff were fantastic. A special thanks to Morgan, the dental hygienist. She made my son's experience fun and comfortable.
Stephanie Koomen review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Stephanie Koomen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:35 AM
BJ Williams review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
BJ Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:17 AM
Kristin Shadrick Ipock review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Kristin Shadrick Ipock on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:19 AM
Best dental service I have had in all 31 years of my life hands down. Clean relaxing office, easy scheduling and comfort and happiness of the patient they strive to achieve. Highly recommended
Lillian El Hani review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Lillian El Hani on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:00 AM
The entire staff here are extremely hospitable and they really make me and my husband truly feel as if our treatment is important to everyone as a whole. My experience is not just sitting in the chair and waiting for them to finish my experience sitting in the chair is as if I just sat there for one minute because time just flies by having small Chit Chat and their work is so delicate you don't even feel any type of pain or discomfort
Will Curtis review for Mcneely Family Dentistry
Will Curtis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.