Logo White
Watch Demo

Manchester Ophthalmology

Own this business?
4.3
20 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Manchester, CT 06040

732 Main St, Manchester, CT 06040

(860) 649-5177

https://www.lasikmanchester.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

400 Saybrook Rd #100

(860) 347-7466

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

400 Saybrook Rd #100

(860) 347-7466

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

499 Farmington Ave # 100

(860) 678-0202
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

48 Elm St

(508) 757-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

46 Prince St

(203) 787-6161
4.9
(45) · Ophthalmologists

2440 Whitney Ave #6

(203) 281-5745
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
20 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy DeCampos on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:03 AM
Besides excellent care they’ve always been on time too! Very friendly people working there.
Becki Friedrich on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2019, 12:20 PM
Such a wonderful office with the most caring and kind staff. My visit was prompt and timely. My eyes have never felt more cared for, and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Manchester Opthalmology!
Amanda DiBella on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2019, 06:10 AM
I appreciate the caring and prompt staff! I had my surgery with them and they were great every step of the way. My husband and I both went there up until we moved to NY. We miss it because we haven't found an eye place near us that compares! Thanks!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kim Gates on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2019, 05:04 AM
Absolutely wonderful practice of specialists - and staff is professional and very welcoming!
Holly Mrosek Pospisil on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2019, 01:09 AM
Great office . Very friendly and professional staff . Would highly recommend to anyone .
Aimee Barnett-Shaughnessy on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 02:49 AM
I am very disappointed with this practice. While I have been a pt for countless yrs and have my eye surgeries, I called today to check on my appointment which is for Thursday I wanted to reschedule but was told they were booked out until May 2020! unbelieveable, disappointing and honestly unacceptable. I will be transferring practices if this is how business is done. Just shows your focused on the $ and not the patient anymore.
Ann Luetjen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 06:49 AM
Great Drs, a caring staff what a combo !!! 👍
Isabel Katie Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 07:21 AM
Elaine Barlow on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/14/2013, 05:15 AM
Best office. Absolute best docs around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.