Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Batters

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97404

777 River Avenue , 777 River Ave, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 852-6897

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Locally owned and operated artisan bakery and coffee house. We make all of our baked goods from scratch in our on site commercial kitchen. We serve local coffee, espresso, teas and specialty drinks. Mad Batters also offers custom order cakes and desserts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kassondra Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 07:52 AM
Kandy is amazingly talented and so sweet. The work she does is always so amazing and her flavors are on point. Great personality and always goes above and beyond. Keep up the great work!!
Business Response:

Awesome! Thank you!

Bri Anne Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:45 AM
Carmen Reimer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:30 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Kelly Freitag Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:06 AM
Kandy is the greatest! Love everything she puts out especially her PB Hero's, they are heavenly! She is easy to work with, sweet, and always ready to give you exactly what you ask for! I highly recommend her!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Wes Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:03 AM
Hands down the best bakery in town! I love everything she does.
Business Response:

Thanks Wes!

Joshua Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 05:38 AM
You can tell the love that goes into each item that comes out of this kitchen! I've yet to be let down by anything I've tried. Plus the attention to detail is unparalleled!!! Thank you Kandy for the great service and tasty treats time and time again!
Rhoda Duhon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 03:46 AM
Kandy is the best. She takes time for people and her cakes and cookies are fabulous. Love
Mad batters
Business Response:

Thank you

Royalle Lown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:26 AM
Kandy of mad batters made an amazing custom chocolate stout cake for my husband's 40th birthday! It was gone! Amazing presentation and delicious!
Business Response:

Thank you Royalle!

Dawn Coffin- Parrott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:16 AM
I love these ladies! Not only are the products amazing, But the service is even better. Keep up the wonderful work ladies! I will definitely order again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.