Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Batters

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97404

777 River Avenue , 777 River Ave, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 852-6897

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Locally owned and operated artisan bakery and coffee house. We make all of our baked goods from scratch in our on site commercial kitchen. We serve local coffee, espresso, teas and specialty drinks. Mad Batters also offers custom order cakes and desserts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete Mar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:48 AM
FANTASTIC desserts and GREAT customer service from this busy, local business. I would order a cake here weekly if not for superhuman self control. Not sure that’s also my bad, but you get the point..
��
Give em’ a try and you’ll see why!
Kyle Christopher Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:45 AM
Marla Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:19 AM
The Unicorn Cake was not only Beautiful... but it was Absolutely DELICIOUS!! We all enjoyed it!! � �
Business Response:

So glad you were happy with it.

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Marlene K Quick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:47 AM
Kandy is amazing and makes the best desserts! I highly recommend her to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you

Amanda Lemmons on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 05:29 AM
Kandy made my baby shower cake and it turned out beautiful & tasted delicious! I highly recommend her!
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda!

Jessica Workman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 07:24 AM
Kandy makes the best Gluten Free cake in the whole world. I know because I've tasted a lot of Gluten free cake and none of it even compares. Her cake isn't crumbly or dense and weird tasting like most gluten free baked goods. It's moist and delicious just like normal cake. I REALLY appreciate it because after trying to adjust to a newly developed gluten allergy, nothing tastes right... nothing except Kandy's cake, it tastes like normal cake. I've been craving cake for weeks but I live so far away now it makes it difficult to find time to go to Eugene for some cake. But still, Kandy's basically the best baker ever.
Business Response:

Oh my goodness! Thank you for a wonderful review.

Janine Keim on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:11 AM
Kendra Lepley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:56 PM
We enjoyed a delicious birthday cake from Kandy for our sons "Maui from Moana" themed party! So many of the party guests raved over the passionfruit frosting and the cake and filling was just as loved. She created a beautiful ombré design just exactly as I had requested and she was wonderful to work with. Thank you Mad Batters for such a wonderful treat for the party. We absolutely will have you be a part of creating sweet treats for our special occasions in the future. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

Kimberly Charbonneau Smale on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 14:15 PM
The Peanut Butter Hero cookies were amazing! Kandy did such a great job. I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Business Response:

Thanks Kimberly! I appreciate it!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.