Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Batters

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97404

777 River Avenue , 777 River Ave, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 852-6897

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Locally owned and operated artisan bakery and coffee house. We make all of our baked goods from scratch in our on site commercial kitchen. We serve local coffee, espresso, teas and specialty drinks. Mad Batters also offers custom order cakes and desserts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessamyn Van Den Elzen on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 11:11 AM
The best coffee and baked goods in town! Love the Alice in Wonderland decor. So great to have a sit-down coffee spot in the River Road area!
Lisa Lundquist on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 11:25 AM
The PB Hero was the best thing I had at the Food Truck Fest!
Business Response:

Thank you!!! It was so much fun!

Kari Brown on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 16:12 PM
The perfect place for a coffee date and/or to cure your sweet tooth. Absolutely adorable decor and incredible baked goods. Kandy is uniquely talented in both baking but as well as creativity. You won't find a place like this anywhere else. So glad Eugene has this gem. The chocolate dipped tea cookie is perfect. My very favorite cookie in the history of cookies is Kandy's peanut butter hero sandwich cookie.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Amy Vlasak on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 02:44 AM
It's hard to even put in words how AMAZING this bakery is!! Once you step through their door, you are truly in a Wonderland. From the quirky decor and the smiles on everyone's faces to the unbelievably creative and very yummy treats. I love the clever treat names! Kandy, you are a baking genius!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Amy!!!

Hallie Zenith on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 11:07 AM
Best cookies!
Tammy Frey Sumner on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 10:48 AM
Cutest little bakery-and the sweets are amazing!!!!
Katie Brushett on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 01:55 AM
Love this place! Great coffee, the yummiest baked goodies and the inside is SO CUTE!
Debi Cina on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 01:04 AM
Had to stop and check out this most adorable coffee shop, met the owner Candy, sweet as can be (no pun intended) and yes the coffee is excellent and her pastries are beautiful I will definitely come back regularly and order my next specialty cake from here
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Kaitlyn Cutter on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 01:47 AM
I've had Kandy's baking many times before, and it's always been delish! I made it into her store front today, and it is seriously THE CUTEST store front I have ever seen! Inside and out! It was clean, the display of goodies was absolutely beautiful! Kandy even gave my little one her own key, and she's obsessed. Now that poppyseed muffin/bread, AMAZING! my mouth is watering just thinking about it, I should have bought multiple pieces � The pillow cookies tasted like little pieces of heaven! Even the kiddos loved them. We still have a couple more items to try later, but I'm sure they will be great! Can't wait to be back! Maybe tomorrow ��
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad you liked it!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.