Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Batters

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97404

777 River Avenue , 777 River Ave, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 852-6897

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Locally owned and operated artisan bakery and coffee house. We make all of our baked goods from scratch in our on site commercial kitchen. We serve local coffee, espresso, teas and specialty drinks. Mad Batters also offers custom order cakes and desserts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristine Bantz on Facebook

9 months ago

02/08/2019, 19:51 PM
Such amazing people and love the fun atmosphere!! Everything in here tastes AMAZING!!
Linda Ramsay Carlson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 16:41 PM
Excellent selection of goodies. Fun people & decor. Great service.
Emilie Gussenhoven on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 07:20 AM
EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL! They even did amazing gluten free cupcakes for our wedding and you couldn't tell the difference between the gluten free and the regular. Fresh ingredients and all handmade.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
DelJean Brown Benton on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 13:30 PM
Everything is so yummy and it’s such a fun place! Perfect place to meet up with a friend!
Krisma Pickering on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 02:29 AM
My son is a baked good enthusiast. Usually he talks me into Sweet Life for our bakery dates, but I convinced him to try something new. He got a frosted sugar cookie (he said it was the softest cookie he’s ever had and the purple frosting was DELICIOUS) he also had an Italian soda. At the ripe age of almost 6, he’s been drinking them since he was just over 2. He’s VERY picky about his Italian sodas and cremosas, he’s even had me take him back to have them re-made 😬 he said this was THE BEST ONE EVER. Quite the accomplishment to get this picky baby foodie to compliment your work. I had the peanut butter cookie sandwich, it was soft and the peanut butter filling was exceptional. Highly recomme...  more>>
Business Response:

Oh my goodness! What a wonderful review! I remember your little boy and this is high praise!!!

Elaine Canaday on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 01:09 AM
First time here and tried the Nutcracker Bar - Yumo! Dayla was so sweet & told us all about this super cute shop. There’s so much fun furniture and things to look at. Perfect place to go visit on a rainy afternoon and grab a warm cup of coffee or tea.
Ted Rush on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 03:06 AM
Great bakery, with the best people.
April Ruff on Facebook

10 months ago

01/14/2019, 14:40 PM
best cupcakes I have ever had!
Barbara Carnahan Yost Wadkins on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 00:30 AM
oh my gosh what a cute little place! baked goods & coffee were scrumptious!
Tiny but Mighty!
Business Response:

♥️♥️♥️♥️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.