Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Batters

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97404

777 River Avenue , 777 River Ave, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 852-6897

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Locally owned and operated artisan bakery and coffee house. We make all of our baked goods from scratch in our on site commercial kitchen. We serve local coffee, espresso, teas and specialty drinks. Mad Batters also offers custom order cakes and desserts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Wriggle on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 13:28 PM
Awesome scones!!! My Espresso scone was amazing.
Business Response:

Thanks Jason!!!

Joselyn Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 06:10 AM
Ordered the cutest cake for my daughter’s baby shower!
Jane Austin on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:11 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Faith Huff on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 16:18 PM
Everything is awesome. Great shop
Val Major on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 09:50 AM
wow wow wow!! Such an amazing experience..cake looked AMAZING and tasted even better! Thank you so much Kandy💖💖
Alexa Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 10:00 AM
Loved the happy atmosphere! Very tasty pumpkin bread with maple glaze. You do go down the rabbit hole into a wonderful world of goodness. Thank you Mad Batters for welcoming me to Eugene!
Business Response:

You are so welcome!! Thank you for stopping in.

Shiloh-Kate Faulkner on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 03:34 AM
Our cake was so delicious and beautifully made! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

I’m so glad!!!

Anna Seamon on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 12:27 PM
The cupcakes, cinnamon rolls, and coffee cake were fabulously delicious! Definitely going back more and more.
Rachel Dennis on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 01:52 AM
Popped in today for a slice of Banana Cream pie! So amazing! I could have easily eaten an entire pie by myself. Also snuck a bite of the cinnamon roll my friend got. BEST CINNAMON ROLL EVER!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.