Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Batters

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97404

777 River Avenue , 777 River Ave, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 852-6897

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Locally owned and operated artisan bakery and coffee house. We make all of our baked goods from scratch in our on site commercial kitchen. We serve local coffee, espresso, teas and specialty drinks. Mad Batters also offers custom order cakes and desserts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Lechleiter Benson on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 07:39 AM
Very cute place! Excellent dessert! Friendly service! I will definitely be going back! Check it out if you haven’t already
Business Response:

Thanks Renee!

Traci Haley on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 09:06 AM
Stopped by this new bakery to try out yesterday. I bought the choc peanut butter cupcakes and they were the best! Charming interior and super friendly staff. My new go to for sure!!
Business Response:

Thanks Traci!

Sheri Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 12:34 PM
My daughter is so excited to come back again! You made her day with a delicious cookie, chocolate milk, and a little imagination. She hasn’t stopped talking about the next time we visit.
Business Response:

That warms my heart! Thank you.

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Devine Marie on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 02:16 AM
Food to drive you MAD!!! The whole bakery is like walking into a storybook. Official approved by Devine Marie Queen Of Dreams.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in, we loved having you!

AL Lee on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 10:02 AM
Delicious baked goods! I highly recommend this place!!!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Tracey Towler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:04 AM
Kandy is a true baking artist. From the tiramisu cheesecake I was lucky to buy for Valentine’s Day, to pillow cookies, to my amazing Italian Rum Cake - she never fails to wow me! She is so great to work with and even gave this directionally challenged person step by step directions to get to her shop. This bakery is a gem and if I could - I’d get a custom dessert from her each week! I can’t praise her or her creations enough!
Laura Winegar Thurston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:48 AM
I had Kandy make us some vegan eclipse cookies and they were wonderful and inventive. The kids loved them. I will return for more desserts in the future. Thank you Mad Batters for your yummy treats!
Business Response:

Thank you Laura!

Kat Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 14:23 PM
I never knew beautiful desserts could be so delicious. Mad Batters is one of a kind. Kandy is awesome and easy to work with. And if you haven’t had her PB Hero cookies you haven’t lived!
Business Response:

Thanks Kat!

Emily McAbee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 11:31 AM
I've known Kandy for a long time now and she's the sweetest inside and out and her desserts are even sweeter! SO gorgeous, and she's incredibly talented! GO SEE HER!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Emily!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.