Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Batters

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97404

777 River Avenue , 777 River Ave, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 852-6897

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Locally owned and operated artisan bakery and coffee house. We make all of our baked goods from scratch in our on site commercial kitchen. We serve local coffee, espresso, teas and specialty drinks. Mad Batters also offers custom order cakes and desserts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaci Brillon on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 04:35 AM
I love everything that I have tried so far! Those peanut butter cookie though....the best!
Skyeanna Malito on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:01 AM
Wow! I loved the decor and all the delicious treats. We also got to see a cake that someone was picking up and it looked amazing!
Betty Uchytil on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2019, 08:05 AM
Very cute shop. Lovely pastries and good coffee.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Alisha Lindsey on Facebook

8 months ago

03/02/2019, 06:10 AM
I love everything about this bakery! Consistently delicious fairly priced and best gluten free items to date!! We just had Mad Batters do another birthday cake and cupcakes that were AMAZING for my daughter’s birthday! They are incredible! So blessed to have found this gem 💎!
Tonee Webber on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 16:23 PM
Finally made it by, adorable decor inside and lovely bakery cases filled with an amazing variety of baked treats! If you live in the RR area, you must stop in & check them out .... we’ve needed a bakery on this side of town.
LaRee Hastie on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:11 AM
Beautiful cake for my son and daughter-in-laws baby shower. I wanted it to be perfect and Mad Batters went above and beyond! It was a beautiful cake but also tasted so good. Thank you for making their day so special!
Dana Schmidt on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 01:11 AM
I can only speak for the coffee cake so far. I also purchased the salted caramel butter bar but haven’t tried it yet. Chocolate cake samples were available and it was amazing. I will be going back! Everything is made from scratch. The coffee is from a local roaster and is perfect with the pastries. ❤️
Amy N Jazz Anderson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2019, 02:29 AM
Great customer service! Upbeat staff! Yummy cake! Exactly what I wanted. the attention to detail was spot on. I will definitely be back! The pregnant mama approved of the babyshower cake. Thank you sooo much! Btw, the building looks sooooo amazing! You brought it to life with all the paint out front and the amazing assortment of stuff inside. Coolest clock collection ever!
Betty Castillo on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 03:07 AM
The best place in town , to get your personal dessert or cake 🎂 😋
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.