Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Batters

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97404

777 River Avenue , 777 River Ave, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 852-6897

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Locally owned and operated artisan bakery and coffee house. We make all of our baked goods from scratch in our on site commercial kitchen. We serve local coffee, espresso, teas and specialty drinks. Mad Batters also offers custom order cakes and desserts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryAnne Litalien on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 03:50 AM
Sadie Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:44 AM
My dessert bar was so awesome!!! I loved working with kandy!!!!!
Business Response:

Sadie, thank you. You were so fun to work with!

Mike Morehouse on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:00 AM
Gotta say that Kandy is awesome. After we finished the repairs on her truck, she brought the technicians peanut butter filled cookies that were to die for and it brought a smile to everyone's face!! - CSR Meagan
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Erica Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:04 AM
Thank you Kandi for the fabulous Salted Carmel Chocolate Stout cake! It was soooo good and a hit wit everyone! I'm not a big cake person but I couldn't get enough of this one!! Very good!!!! Can't wait to try another of your yummy creations!
Business Response:

Thanks Erica!!!!

Riley Nightfall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 03:33 AM
Kandy is awesome!! Steven and I are so so happy with our beautiful wedding cake. Not only was it gorgeous it was sooooo delicious. All of our wedding guests came up to us saying how yummy & beautiful it was. If I ever need a cake again it will only be from her.
Barbara Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 13:07 PM
Kandy donated 2 fantastic cakes to our March of Dimes signature chef auction. Wow! They were a great hit! Stout cake with salted caramel filling and chocolate ganache! New York cheese cake with strawberry topping and chocolate ganache! Mmmmm Thanks so much
Adre Bentley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 08:32 AM
Kandy is wonderful! Not only are her creations delicious they are also beautiful! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks Adre

Tab Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2015, 06:00 AM
Very detail oriented. Yummy and beautiful. I Highly recommend! I have used Mad Batters for a couple important events- and have been so pleased.
Alice Matthews Harless on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 12:05 PM
Amazing and talented! I have had the gluten free cupcakes. Amazing taste like no other I have had. It is often hard to find gluten free products that taste good. But these cakes and cupcakes hands down are the best! Thank you for making a treat that is actually great! I will spread my enthusiasm to all! :)
Business Response:

Thanks for such a nice review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.