Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Batters

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97404

777 River Avenue , 777 River Ave, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 852-6897

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Locally owned and operated artisan bakery and coffee house. We make all of our baked goods from scratch in our on site commercial kitchen. We serve local coffee, espresso, teas and specialty drinks. Mad Batters also offers custom order cakes and desserts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Herman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2013, 04:42 AM
Judi Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 06:35 AM
Amazing artist...this Mad Batter. And the cupcakes are the best around.
Business Response:

Thank you, Judi

Angie Meinig Bunday on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 02:14 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Amanda A. Olson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 07:04 AM
Kristen Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 02:49 AM
Mad Batters is amazing! They have made my sons party complete! Can't wait to order my next batch of cupcakes :)
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Kristen!

Kim Landau on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2013, 00:15 AM
Cindy D. Cubit Snider on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2013, 06:56 AM
Laura Horton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 05:22 AM
Amy Huff Gertsch on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 01:02 AM
I get all my desserts from Mad Batters. Most recently she did my wedding cake and dessert bar. She was amazing to work with and the cake and desserts were amazingly delicious and she was wonderful to work with. She does my daughter's cupcakes for her birthday every year and they are always a hit with everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.