Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Batters

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97404

777 River Avenue , 777 River Ave, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 852-6897

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Locally owned and operated artisan bakery and coffee house. We make all of our baked goods from scratch in our on site commercial kitchen. We serve local coffee, espresso, teas and specialty drinks. Mad Batters also offers custom order cakes and desserts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Rider on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 03:31 AM
Some of the best cake I have ever tasted! We loved their cake shots!
Luvina Bliven on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 11:20 AM
Thank you for the awesome dragon! You did an amazing job!
Lisa Gilliam on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2015, 13:24 PM
Mad Batters is my favorite for cupcakes! She has the most beautiful and creative designs and deliciously decadent flavors!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Belle Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 02:48 AM
Laura Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2015, 02:28 AM
Ashley Myrmo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 13:35 PM
This is an incredible local company!! I had ADORABLE cupcakes made for a bridal shower. They were perfect...exactly what I wanted. Kandy is very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend her for your next party!!
Nicole Conniff on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 05:32 AM
The most amazing cupcakes EVER!!! I can't wait to find a reason to order more!!
Ashley Metzler on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 06:55 AM
Amazing!! Yummy GF chocolate cupcakes!
Business Response:

Thanks for the nice review, Ashley

Whitney J Rud on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 13:22 PM
What an incredible gift you have!!!! best cupcakes EVER !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.