Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Batters

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Eugene, OR 97404

777 River Avenue , 777 River Ave, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 852-6897

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Locally owned and operated artisan bakery and coffee house. We make all of our baked goods from scratch in our on site commercial kitchen. We serve local coffee, espresso, teas and specialty drinks. Mad Batters also offers custom order cakes and desserts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Raffin on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 08:07 AM
What do I recommend? Everything!
Michelle Briggs Turner on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 06:36 AM
They were amazing. I have been referring you. Thank you so much. They were perfect with the carriage.
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle!

Keiko Raffin on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 04:20 AM
What do I recommend? Everything!
Business Response:

Oh Goodness!!! Thank you!

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ashley Robinson Pine on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 12:15 PM
Amazing!!! Must go when in Eugene!!!
Julia Rose Henry on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 05:45 AM
Tastiest bakery I have ever been to! Owners are incredibly talented and welcoming. Their bakery is absolutely adorable- Alice and wonderland themed! Their coffee is quite delicious as well. Good for breakfast or to order treats for weddings/events.
Rebeca Groover on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 09:05 AM
What a fantastic find! Mad Batters is a wondrous little cafe featuring super fun and funky decor, delicious treats, and yummy drinks. So glad to have this in the River Road/Santa Clara area.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Rebeca!

Debby Pierpoint on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 08:24 AM
Yummy baked goodness and a fun whimsical place to enjoy the treats.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Alexis Keller on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 10:46 AM
The best desserts ever served by some of the sweetest people in the world. I was fortunate to have an amazing dessert bar from Mad Batters at my wedding and it was an absolute hit. Kandy & her crew work so hard to get you exactly what you want, if not better! They always go above and beyond with new & fun treats. If you’re looking for somewhere to get your sweet treats, look no further! Mad Batters is it!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Alexis!

Lori Faulkner on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 14:54 PM
The sweet treats are ooh so yummy! The bakery is whimsically decorated & fun. The owner is energetic and such a sweetheart💕
Business Response:

Thank you Lori!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.