Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynnhaven Motor Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
205 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

1784 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

(757) 425-9300

https://lynnhavenmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
About

Unbeatable prices for in demand, low mileage pre owned vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5178
  
43
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rafael Robles review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Rafael Robles on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2014, 03:51 AM
When you feel good about a purchase talk about. When you're proud of your purchase brag about it. Thanks to John Gabriel and and his team, like Anthony, they really understands the customer and can help you locate the perfect used vehicle that fits your needs. Visit the website or dealership for your next used car, you won't regret it. I know I never will. I love my 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe!
Melissa Smith review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Melissa Smith on Facebook

9 years ago

04/30/2014, 02:44 AM
John and the rest of Lynnhaven Motor Company are great! My husband and I had a very nice and relaxed experience! No one was being pushy (like how some dealerships can be), and they were always helpful when we were looking at and testing different cars. We finally decided on our 2010 Mazda 3, and love it! We will definitely tell our friends to check out Lynnhaven Motor Company. Again, thanks so much to the staff at LMC!
Smax Abdsamad review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Smax Abdsamad on Facebook

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 02:44 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mark Bandolero Santacruz review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Mark Bandolero Santacruz on Facebook

9 years ago

12/28/2013, 00:40 AM
Devron Taye Taye review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Devron Taye Taye on Facebook

9 years ago

12/05/2013, 00:21 AM
Nykierra Gordon review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Nykierra Gordon on Facebook

9 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:02 AM
Dylan Navarrette review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Dylan Navarrette on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 02:02 AM
Martin Weiland review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Martin Weiland on Facebook

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 01:13 AM
José Carlos Zepeda review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
José Carlos Zepeda on Facebook

9 years ago

11/25/2013, 02:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.