Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynnhaven Motor Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
205 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

1784 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

(757) 425-9300

https://lynnhavenmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
About

Unbeatable prices for in demand, low mileage pre owned vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5178
  
43
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erin Sexton Sherwood review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Erin Sexton Sherwood on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:27 AM
This is the best dealer in town. Everyone is so nice and truly care about their customers. No hassle is a true statement with them! We saw a Kia Sorrento they had in the lot and loved it but needed one with a 3rd row and within the week they had gotten us one! My family has been buying cars here for years because everytime they have the best deals on what we want and with the least miles! I will (and do) recommend Lynnhaven Motor Company to everyone I know! Can't go wrong!
Rashon Eugenia Forrest review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Rashon Eugenia Forrest on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:09 AM
Seslikaya Huseyin review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Seslikaya Huseyin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:10 AM
Since 2013 we purchased 2 cars and now preparing to buy the third one. Satisfaction guaranteed.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Greg Greene review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Greg Greene on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:20 AM
We are very impressed and happy with our purchase experience at Lynnhaven Motor Company! We fell in love with a 2015 Equinox on the lot, but someone bought it before we could finance. John went out of his way to find us another 2015 Equinox the same dark blue color we wanted with very low miles. John was so helpful and made us feel like family. Everyone in the office was very warm and friendly and workers outside smiled and said hello. We will definitely recommend Lynnhaven Motor Company!
Hailey Orozco review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Hailey Orozco on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:39 AM
My husband purchased a 2013 kia optima from here about 2 weeks ago and it was a FANTASTIC experience! Everyone we encountered here was professional and courteous from the moment we stepped on the lot. It was a pressure free, enjoyable experience. This is the 4th vehicle (1st from this dealer) we've purchased in the past 3 years and by far our favorite experience. They gave us the best deal on price, mileage, options, and overall condition than any other dealer in over 100 miles! I could not recommend this place enough and will be sure to come back for any vehicle needs in the future !
Catherine Pleis Gaffney review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Catherine Pleis Gaffney on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 01:01 AM
Picking up our 2013 Kia Soul today. It's been a great experience working with John. Such a breath of fresh air compared to the big dealerships.
Samantha Perry Blackwell review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Samantha Perry Blackwell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 01:34 AM
We cannot say enough about how awesome our experience was when working with John and his staff in finding the right car for us!!!!! Will use them again and highly recommend them to all family and friends!
Jessica McCoy Olszewski review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Jessica McCoy Olszewski on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 02:45 AM
Nick Thivierge review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Nick Thivierge on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:27 AM
Great business! Recently purchased a 2013 ford fusion SE from these guys and it was hands down the smoothest car buying process I've experienced. Friendly staff and I was never under any pressure to buy. Thanks again guys!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.