Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynnhaven Motor Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
205 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

1784 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

(757) 425-9300

https://lynnhavenmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1286) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(403) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
About

Unbeatable prices for in demand, low mileage pre owned vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5178
  
43
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Marie DeShong review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Lisa Marie DeShong on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 21:47 PM
No haggling, fair price and excellent customer service.
Scott Bottenfield review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Scott Bottenfield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2019, 03:45 AM
Great experience purchasing a car for my granddaughter on Saturday. Great people and great cars. So refreshing to work with a family owned business who is more interested in making sure we got the right car at the right price, than in making a buck. They just made several customers for life! Thanks John, Cody, Peter!
Lauren Teucke Malone review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Lauren Teucke Malone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:36 AM
We recently purchased a Honda Odyssey from John and his team at Lynnhaven and had a wonderful experience. They found us the car we wanted for our family at the right price and put us at ease through the car buying experience. We had been to other dealerships with high pressure, high prices, and terrible customer service and had the opposite experience here. John and his team make you feel like a part of their family and we will most certainly be back!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amador del Rosario review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Amador del Rosario on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:59 AM
David Comerford review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
David Comerford on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:08 AM
Hands down BEST pre-owned dealership in Virginia! Fair and honest!
Kylie Scott review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Kylie Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 02:29 AM
My husband and I bought a car from Lynnhaven Motor Company last week and had a wonderful experience! We love our car, and we felt completely comfortable with the process. There’s no pressure here and everyone is exceptionally knowledgeable, transparent, and ready to answer your questions when you have them. If you’re military and have been burned by dealerships in the past or you’re looking to buy your first car, look no further. They are great people and truly make it seem like you join their family when you purchase from them!
Ryan Ferguson review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Ryan Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 01:22 AM
John and his team at LMC are the best. The people at LMC take pride in what they do and they elevate honesty and integrity above all else. Wouldn’t buy a used cafe anywhere else now that I’ve found LMC. Just purchased our second car from LMC and look forward to buying from him again in the future. Keep up the amazing work!
Phil Nestoryak review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Phil Nestoryak on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:20 AM
Love my RAV4 rock solid for 5 yrs ! Thanks !
Melissa Delayne Dean review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Melissa Delayne Dean on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 13:26 PM
Mr. Gabriel and his sons run a business of extremely high integrity. I recently purchased a vehicle from them that had a minor problem that had not been detectable on the lot. It was difficult to track the problem down, but they persisted until it was solved. Not only that but they went out of their way to minimize the inconvenience to me and my children. They were always gracious and true to their word. My local mechanic said that I got a top-notch vehicle at a very fair price. It has been refreshing to work with a small, family-run business with such high values. I enthusiastically recommend them and would buy from them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.