Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynnhaven Motor Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
205 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

1784 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

(757) 425-9300

https://lynnhavenmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
About

Unbeatable prices for in demand, low mileage pre owned vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5178
  
43
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Conte review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
John Conte on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 02:46 AM
We purchased a van and couldn't be happier. They are nice people and guarantee the lowest price in the area. Thanks guys!
Devon Mack review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Devon Mack on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 02:40 AM
Great Experience!!! We Highly recommend Lynnhavenn Motors!!! They are an Honest Family Owned business!!! They truly look to meet your needs as the customer and don’t pressure you to buy!!! I would buy future vehicles from them as well!!!
Jonathan Warren review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Jonathan Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:47 AM
Just bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla in my Birthday from Lynnhaven Motors. This is the absolute best place to buy a car!!! John Gabriel goes out of his way to get you exactly what you want at an unbeatable price. This is the 6th vehicle my family has bought from him over the years. He only gets one car one owner vehicles with no accidents at prices no one else can touch. I highly recommend him if you need a vehicle!!!! He cares about you and your family!!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Susie Warren review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Susie Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 00:24 AM
I would recommend Lynnhaven Motors to anyone!! They have sold our family like 5 cars and everyone is so nice and honest.
Laura Louise Jaggers Walker review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Laura Louise Jaggers Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:20 AM
We loved our buying experience with LMC! Mr. John Gabriel is genuinely concerned about building relationships as the foundation to his business and it has made us customers for life. We got a great deal on our Honda CR-V, but the real win was knowing that we had partnered with someone who has integrity.
Carol Abbey Stone review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Carol Abbey Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 02:09 AM
Our CR-V was flooded and totaled by our insurance company. We did a 200 mile radius search on several websites in search of a replacement. Lynnhaven motor company consistently came up with the lowest cost and mileage vehicles. They had several of the models we were looking for so we went to check it out. What a great experience ! We were treated like family & got the like-new , low mileage suv we were looking for We highly recommend this company ! They are the best in every possible way.
Shannon Todd review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Shannon Todd on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 17:00 PM
Mike Myers review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Mike Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 17:00 PM
Dya'mon Abrahams review for Lynnhaven Motor Company
Dya'mon Abrahams on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:12 AM
Such a great decision to do business with them. My husband, son and I felt no pressure and nothing but ginuine people work there. Mr John and is family and team are amazing and super nice. My car was perfect and the best deal I could not have beat anywhere else. I would recommend them to everyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.