Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifewithin Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
240 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92103

1452 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 291-5433

https://www.lifewithincenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246

3 people are looking at this business

About

San Diego Chiropractor, Dr. Marc Gottlieb specializes in back pain, sciatic nerve pain, pinched nerves, neck pain and shoulder pain. Dr. Marc is one of San Diego's top pediatric chiropractors. You may be eligible to bring a family member for a free chiropractic exam with our family chiropractor. Dr. Gottlieb's pain management system concentrates on the nervous system and how it relates to pain management through enhanced chiropractic techniques to help with chronic back pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
240 reviews
5214
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Woody Rill review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Woody Rill on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 06:34 AM
Dr. Marc rocked my world at Cal Jam with one of the best Atlas adjustments I've ever had! It also lead to a great friendship! God Bless you Dr Marc!! Woody Rill
Kerrie-Ann Stidum review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Kerrie-Ann Stidum on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 08:03 AM
I've been coming here since 2001. The staff is always positive and encouraging. Love Dr Marc's encouraging words and always straightens out my back kinks! SAN DIEGO's BEST CHIROPRACTOR!
Paige Adkins review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Paige Adkins on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 04:34 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Emily Calabrese review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Emily Calabrese on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 16:57 PM
After giving birth to my first child I had sever nerve damage in my left leg. I couldn't walk and thought my career as a personal trainer was over. Dr. Marc has restored my body back normal. I am forever grateful to him, his care and passion for what he does best.
Michelene Kanoelani Valmoja review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Michelene Kanoelani Valmoja on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 13:55 PM
Jacob Lingard review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Jacob Lingard on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 12:24 PM
Tonia Garza review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Tonia Garza on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 08:10 AM
I have been going to Dr. Marc for 6 wks now, I could barely walk into the office the first day! I cannot possibly say enough about how great I have been treated, every member of Dr. Marc's team is like a bright ray of sunshine!!! The positive energy level is off the charts.....God bless each and everyone of you for pumping so much light into my life! My pain level has gone from a 10 to at least a 3... Some days less... It is amazing after years of back pain, the relief is almost overwhelming!!! Thank you Dr. Marc for being the best RHINO!!! Love ya brother!!!!
Trisha Berg Bartel review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Trisha Berg Bartel on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 05:36 AM
Yanina Villalpando Herrera review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Yanina Villalpando Herrera on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2014, 05:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.