Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifewithin Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
240 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92103

1452 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 291-5433

https://www.lifewithincenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246

2 people are looking at this business

About

San Diego Chiropractor, Dr. Marc Gottlieb specializes in back pain, sciatic nerve pain, pinched nerves, neck pain and shoulder pain. Dr. Marc is one of San Diego's top pediatric chiropractors. You may be eligible to bring a family member for a free chiropractic exam with our family chiropractor. Dr. Gottlieb's pain management system concentrates on the nervous system and how it relates to pain management through enhanced chiropractic techniques to help with chronic back pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
240 reviews
5214
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melodie Black review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Melodie Black on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 04:02 AM
everything..always a positive experience..dr marc has done an incredible job of adjusting my neck an back..grateful to have found this staff
Daniel Jacob Sakow review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Daniel Jacob Sakow on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 15:54 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Marc and the team for years always great and very personable. The best crack in town.
Nancy Martinez review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Nancy Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:17 AM
I injured my knee a few years back and dealt with it for at least two years. I met Dr. Katie at the farmers market and her genuine care drew me in. I honestly had never really believed very much in chiropractors before. I did see one prior to her and he just tugged on my knee. It didn’t hurt but it also didn’t help. I’m just one visit, Dr. Katie “fixed” me! That was about a year ago now and my knee hasn’t hurt at all, in any way! The staff is amazing! Over all environment is so inviting!! YOU NEED TO GO!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Rhonda Maiberger review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Rhonda Maiberger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 07:52 AM
Life Within Chiropractic gave me a new lease on life. Dr. Marc and Dr. Katie helped me to walk after 3 weeks flat on my back. They had patience with me thru my fears, tears, and stubbornness. Bulging discs in my tailbone were the cause. I can not thank them enough except to refer any and every body that even mentions pain or discomfort. Thank you so much.���
Jessica Camacho Medina review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Jessica Camacho Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 10:22 AM
I was really nervous coming to a chiropractor due to all the YouTube videos and I thought it would not help with my sciatic nerve. In fact it does help with it, and since my first adjustment I’ve been feeling a whole lot better. The staff and doctors are super friendly, knowledgeable, and they make sure to answer all your questions. I’m so happy to have found such a great team. I look forward to having my chiropractic needs here. I saw both Dr Boris Cicak and Dr Marc Gottlieb both amazing ��
Bob Campbell review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Bob Campbell on Foursquare

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 12:46 PM
Dr Marc is fantastic
David Obdrzalek review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
David Obdrzalek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 11:03 AM
Had a great experience with Dr Bo and the staff. Very knowledgeable and caring.
Frank Diamond review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Frank Diamond on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 08:35 AM
Kate Tritschler review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Kate Tritschler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 18:11 PM
I have been a practice member since last year and I love Life Within! The office is full of positive energy that you can feel right when you walk in the door, and you instantly feel like part of the community there. Dr. Katie and Mr. Marc are fantastic- they are very knowledgeable and truly care about their patients, and Taryn at the front desk is so wonderful! I would highly recommend Life Within.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.