Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifewithin Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
240 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92103

1452 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 291-5433

https://www.lifewithincenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246

3 people are looking at this business

About

San Diego Chiropractor, Dr. Marc Gottlieb specializes in back pain, sciatic nerve pain, pinched nerves, neck pain and shoulder pain. Dr. Marc is one of San Diego's top pediatric chiropractors. You may be eligible to bring a family member for a free chiropractic exam with our family chiropractor. Dr. Gottlieb's pain management system concentrates on the nervous system and how it relates to pain management through enhanced chiropractic techniques to help with chronic back pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
240 reviews
5214
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hallie Jayne Palmer Lajoie review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Hallie Jayne Palmer Lajoie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 20:25 PM
Life within Chiropractic Care has really helped my family I love the positive love and support dr. Mark has helped my family and so many positive ways there's not enough words to thank him in his office
Jeff Campbell review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Jeff Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:50 AM
Angela Fardo review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Angela Fardo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 12:59 PM
Doctor Marc takes awesome care of me! The office staff here are the absolute best and I always feel better the weeks I make it in to receive care. If you are looking for a great chiropractor, then you’ve found it. �
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Brittany Miller review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Brittany Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:52 AM
Marisa Askren-Newman review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Marisa Askren-Newman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 08:06 AM
Melinda Schrack review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Melinda Schrack on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:22 AM
Phyllis Trombi review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Phyllis Trombi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 18:15 PM
Once a week, I get an adjustment that heals me, renews me, and starts off the next week on a positive note. Dr. Marc has helped me stay balanced and healthy. His office staff are so welcoming! I've been going weekly for a couple of years, and plan to continue at Life Within.
Deborah Kent review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Deborah Kent on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 09:40 AM
Dr. Marc is the best!! He made such a difference in my health and lifestyle.
Erin Luce review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Erin Luce on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 05:18 AM
Dr Marc is the most friendly/positive person you will meet, and it is contagious! Everyone that runs the front desk is just as friendly, and they treat you like you are their best friend! I started coming here when I was about 28 weeks pregnant because I was having MAJOR sciatic pain. I stand all day for work, so the pregnancy took a toll on my body. By going 2-3 times a week, he pretty much cured all my pain! I don't know WHAT I would've done with out him! It also helped open up my hips to have a smooth delivery. Dr. Marc is great with kids, & babies too!! We adjusted our newborn at just 1week old. If you are look for chiropractic, THIS IS YOUR PLACE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.