Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifewithin Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
240 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92103

1452 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 291-5433

https://www.lifewithincenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246

2 people are looking at this business

About

San Diego Chiropractor, Dr. Marc Gottlieb specializes in back pain, sciatic nerve pain, pinched nerves, neck pain and shoulder pain. Dr. Marc is one of San Diego's top pediatric chiropractors. You may be eligible to bring a family member for a free chiropractic exam with our family chiropractor. Dr. Gottlieb's pain management system concentrates on the nervous system and how it relates to pain management through enhanced chiropractic techniques to help with chronic back pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
240 reviews
5214
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charity Pykles-George on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 05:25 AM
Dr. Marc is nothing short of a MIRACLE WORKER. I know he blushes and hates when I call him that....but it’s the truth. He fixed my neck years ago that was crunching, yes, you read that right, CRUNCHING, with each step I ran (talk about an insanity recipe) and now I’ve got him doing his magic on my pinched nerves in my tailbone (IKR?!). I’m on my feet all day, working on cakes, filming, etc...He’s a necessity for me to keep in perfect working condition. Can’t recommend him highly enough. I live in East County, and he’s totally worth the trip to Hillcrest.
Alyssa Robbins on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 01:25 AM
This office is awesome. Dr. Marc is magnetic and his positivity just makes you feel better when he walks in the room. I met him through a friend a couple of years ago and always intended on going to his office for an adjustment, but it took being in a crazy amount of pain for me to finally get into his office. He took great care of me and made me feel like I was at home. I am on a treatment plan and so thankful to be apart of this practice! If you're looking for a chiro, he's. your. guy. ❤️
Stephanie Shaver on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 02:08 AM
Life within Chiropractic is awesome! I am so happy to go every week! Dr. Marc has fixed issues that I had no idea were associated with parts of my spine! Our whole family attends his office every week and we have all experienced changes in our bodies in a short amount of time! It is an incredibly positive environment and Dr. Marc and his team make you feel like family. I wish everyone could enjoy this experience!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kimberly Ward Abrams on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 02:34 AM
Dr. Marc ROCKS! His attitude, STAFF, and his treatments for your back and body are amazing. So grateful I gave Chiropractic care a try. It was life-changing! Thank you Dr. Marc!
Katerina Louisa Katsanis-Semel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 05:47 AM
Hi! After over twenty supportive adjustments, I feel qualified to share that I've had a great experience, at Life Within Chiropractic. All of my interactions with Dr. Marc and his staff have been exceptional. This place oozes helpfulness and positive energy -- which we need now more than ever before! And physically speaking, I feel fantastic. ~ Thank you, LWC ~ Peace, Rev. Kat in La Mesa, CA : - )
Mark Jeffers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 04:07 AM
For the first time in years I don't think about my back. I can put on my socks while standing. I feel great.
Kyle West on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 08:29 AM
Dr. Marc has been my chiropractor for over 10 years. He is amazing and highly suggest him and Dr. Bo.
Jose G. Mejia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 09:10 AM
Dr.Bo is so excellent. It only took me one adjustment to fix my misaligned legs and spine.
Pearl Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 16:50 PM
It's truly important to me that when I find a practioner responsible for my care and well being and I place my trust in them, that they be genuinely interested in who I am and my needs. Not only do I get this from Dr. Marc, especially Dr. Marc because he's the one placing his gifted hands on me, but the entire staff. FYI: This office can get pretty busy at certain times of the day, but will never distract from the care you will receive. Life Within is a community and am so glad I'm a member.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.