Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifewithin Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
240 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92103

1452 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 291-5433

https://www.lifewithincenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246
About

San Diego Chiropractor, Dr. Marc Gottlieb specializes in back pain, sciatic nerve pain, pinched nerves, neck pain and shoulder pain. Dr. Marc is one of San Diego's top pediatric chiropractors. You may be eligible to bring a family member for a free chiropractic exam with our family chiropractor. Dr. Gottlieb's pain management system concentrates on the nervous system and how it relates to pain management through enhanced chiropractic techniques to help with chronic back pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
240 reviews
5214
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Austin Daugherty review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Austin Daugherty on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 14:38 PM
Nothing but great things to say about Dr Marc and his care. Truly top notch and actually cares about your overall well being.
Jerry Pugh review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Jerry Pugh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 09:37 AM
Dr. Marc puts me at ease immediately with his friendly and sincere manner so I can get the best out of my adjustments. I was dubious at first about chiro helping my back, but I've been happily proven wrong! Great office with the best staff ... all on the same page when it comes to patient care. Thanks!
Patrick Craven review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Patrick Craven on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 09:40 AM
Consistency is one of the most important keys to success and Dr. Marc consistently adjusts me every week with the same amount of pressure every time. That consistency allows me to stay more healthy and successful because I can be consistent instead of in pain. Preventing illness is much easier than curing it. Dr. Marc wouldn’t be the best in San Diego if he didn’t believe that.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sandra McGrady Veum review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Sandra McGrady Veum on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 21:30 PM
I was referred to Dr. Marc Gottlieb right away when I had developed severe clavicle/shoulder/neck pain. The office was able to get me in quickly and with only one session helped me tremendously. I have follow up visits for the future. I like how responsive, nice, energetic, and knowledgeable the entire team embraces. I highly recommend them!
Jessica Cheyenne review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Jessica Cheyenne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 05:50 AM
I took my 2.5 month old son here today for an issue with his neck that makes him favor his right side. Dr. Marc was amazing! He was so patient and answered all my questions. He is incredibly knowledgeable and informed me of all the steps he would do and how it would benefit him. We had the adjustment done and my son is starting use his left side and even fell asleep on his left side!!! I am extremely happy we chose Dr. Marc and will be recommending him!!
Loni Leyva review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Loni Leyva on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 13:25 PM
The healing process began as soon as I walked in the door. It is such a welcoming and comfortable environment and honestly the best experience I’ve ever had within a doctors office. My treatment began during the holiday season and Ricky sure is festive! Decorations galore, so awesome! They go above and beyond for their patients and even for the community with the charity donations they organize. Dr.Marc has such a fun and upbeat personality that you can’t help but smile when around him and he has always sent me out of his door feeling better than when I walked in. When I was referred to seek Chiropractic treatment I must admit that I was terrified but I sure was pleasantly surprised with my experience. Five stars isn’t enough, this team is much more!!! (P.S. it doesn’t hurt that the doctors are ridiculously gorgeous 😉😄)
Julianna Sweeney review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Julianna Sweeney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 15:34 PM
Dr. Marc challenges his clients to be the best they can be! I've been getting adjusted here for 10 years, and truly believe it has added years to my life! He actually explains WHY chiropractic works!
Brittni Engle review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Brittni Engle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:51 AM
Nicolas Volante review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Nicolas Volante on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 11:38 AM
I love Dr Mark and the entire staff! The positive enegery in the office promotes healing! Dr Mark’s adjustments are the best! If you need a chiropractor in San Diego, they are simply the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.