Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifewithin Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
240 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92103

1452 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 291-5433

https://www.lifewithincenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246

3 people are looking at this business

About

San Diego Chiropractor, Dr. Marc Gottlieb specializes in back pain, sciatic nerve pain, pinched nerves, neck pain and shoulder pain. Dr. Marc is one of San Diego's top pediatric chiropractors. You may be eligible to bring a family member for a free chiropractic exam with our family chiropractor. Dr. Gottlieb's pain management system concentrates on the nervous system and how it relates to pain management through enhanced chiropractic techniques to help with chronic back pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
240 reviews
5214
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jd Robert Farless review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Jd Robert Farless on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 05:31 AM
Scott Armstrong review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Scott Armstrong on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 12:37 PM
tawanaxxi review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
tawanaxxi on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/09/2012, 15:04 PM
Dr. Marc and his staff truly care about patients and want to improve everyone's quality of life. Dr. Marc saved my back, 10 years of lower back pain GONE! Dr. Marc also helped both my children, my 13 yr old was going hunched backed but Dr. Marc straightened her out. My 3 yr old son with autism is much improved with language, communication and understanding! We all LOVE and THANK Dr. Marc and his staff!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
mariobbt review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
mariobbt on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/03/2012, 20:39 PM
My first visit here, they took the time to explain everything to me that was going on, what was beneficial and why giving me a lot of peace of mind. Whenever I needed an appointment after this they took me in right away and at times convenient for me. As the general sales manager at Bob Baker Toyota this is very important to me. With my schedule I don't have a lot of free time and they make me feel like a valued customer. I recommend them to all of my employees.
ccremans review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
ccremans on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/03/2012, 19:21 PM
Absolutely the best to get your body fuctioning properly and he motivates you to do better. I feel 10 year younger and he has given me years more in life. Thank You!!
c.decelles review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
c.decelles on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2012, 10:02 AM
Dr.Marc rescued me...he motivates me to be a better person physically and spiritually. He's amazing !!!!
kathyanng review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
kathyanng on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/23/2012, 03:06 AM
Dr Marc is the best! He really tries to educate his patients concerning proper nutrition, benefits of exercise, and instilling good life habits. High octane energy abounds here!
deveau review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
deveau on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/09/2012, 11:57 AM
This chiropractor has great energy, I feel motivated as well as properly adjusted after I leave the Life Within Chiropractic center. The people here treat you like family and really seem to care how you are doing.
Julius Remigio review for Lifewithin Chiropractic
Julius Remigio on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/18/2011, 06:07 AM
Ask for a hug!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.