Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lehigh Vapor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Vape Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18018

559 Main St Ste 7, Ste 007, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(484) 429-6978

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=lehighvape&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Lehigh Vape, we strive to provide the best customer service through our superb eLiquid made from the highest quality ingredients and cutting edge new products by the best eCig manufacturers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
588
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Matt Correll on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/05/2014, 07:21 AM
    Mike Claypool on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/22/2014, 16:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Hi Mike: I will send the Jasmine Green Tea is 12, 6 and 0MG to South Mall tomorrow and ask them to put it away specially for you. Next time you stop by, please ask for it. Thanks so very much. Happy Thanksgiving!! -Lan

    Phil Gould on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/13/2014, 11:57 AM
    Great place to find the best juices, nice people and reliable vapes/mods, also a great place to hang out and try there wide variety of favors, Lehighton store is great Chris and Collin are very friendly people and can help u do just about anything u ask them
    Business Response:

    You have grown so much, my youngling padawan.

    Featured content
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Kiel Bittner on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/27/2014, 10:32 AM
    Jennifer Gehris on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/18/2014, 08:03 AM
    Breanna Baughman on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/27/2014, 06:43 AM
    Elizabeth Morgan on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/13/2014, 15:40 PM
    Awesome lounge and vapor shop! Wide variety of products, super helpful and friendly staff. Looking forward to the rebuild classes! I would love to have one in Quakertown, PA...hint hint ;-)
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Elizabeth, for the feedback. And yes. We hear you. Let's set get Lehighton up and running and off we will go south!! - Lan

    Lynda Suiter on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/11/2014, 03:12 AM
    Tim Moss on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/08/2014, 10:39 AM
    Great place gonna get vaped up at musikfest tonight
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.