Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lehigh Vapor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Vape Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18018

559 Main St Ste 7, Ste 007, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(484) 429-6978

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=lehighvape&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Lehigh Vape, we strive to provide the best customer service through our superb eLiquid made from the highest quality ingredients and cutting edge new products by the best eCig manufacturers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
588
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leah Suchaverski on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/26/2015, 11:55 AM
    Excellent customer service, always helpful and informative on all your vaping needs
    Tom Capizzi Jr. on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/26/2015, 08:24 AM
    These guys know what they are doing..they have knowledge and stock on product plus in my opinion the best prices in a 100 mile radius. .keep it up guys
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Tom! We do try our best to provide our customers the best quality products, value and customer service. Appreciate the encouragement!! -Lan

    JT Krupa on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/25/2015, 16:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Hi JT, I'm Mike, the Manger for South mall location. What type of flavors would you like to see in max vg? I can definitely expand the selection.

    Featured content
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions
    Sebastian Valdez on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/24/2015, 02:11 AM
    Joanne Oswald on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/18/2015, 12:03 PM
    I go to the South Mall location. Jason and Brian are awesome! They are so helpful! I love the different flavors of juice and the sample area.
    Drew Rider on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/05/2015, 09:43 AM
    Great place. Great people, great juice. Parking sucks.
    Jeff Burdge on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/21/2014, 12:25 PM
    Awesome place always willing to help and full of knowledge best place out there
    Kevin Lutes on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/21/2014, 09:55 AM
    My favorite brick and mortar. Best selection mods and liquid, staff courtesy and knowledge unparalleled. Definitely a must visit for all vaping needs.
    Jakkiy Heimbach on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/09/2014, 02:27 AM
    Super nice employees! Great at helping choose the right vape! Very happy.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.