Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lehigh Vapor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Vape Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18018

559 Main St Ste 7, Ste 007, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(484) 429-6978

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=lehighvape&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Lehigh Vape, we strive to provide the best customer service through our superb eLiquid made from the highest quality ingredients and cutting edge new products by the best eCig manufacturers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
588
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patricia Pasewark Zaleski on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/08/2019, 04:11 AM
    They were great going out of business, too bad
    David Kolosky on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/08/2016, 01:04 AM
    You think you guys could make juice bottles that when you squeeze them don't explode all over my lap. Always happens when you least expect it, driving, or on my couch in the middle of the night. Other then that the store is great.
    Ashley Zuber on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/23/2016, 08:56 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
    Carmen Joseph Caruso on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/23/2016, 02:08 AM
    STRAIGHT UP 5 STARS!!!! I jus wanna say tht IV been determined to quit smokein for a while now but wit the stress I jus never did. I was talkin to a good friend of mine and all he had to say was "dude I work in a vap shop" I'm like "wait wht !!!!" So I ask him where at first he was in Lehighton but then they moved to Jim Thorpe on broad way St. So I go down check everything out and now here I am finally starting my process of quiting with a ipv5 and 13 of my favorite juices tht I have tried lol. I couldn't jus pick a few so I had to get all of them !!! Thanks Chris for the big tip on where u work lol !!! As well as ur help and professionalism!! (I'm guessin I can't post a pic lol?) Lehigh vapor is the 1 and only place for me !! #lehighvapor #vapaway #quitingtime #nomoresmokeincigsforme :D :D :D :D
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the feedback, Carmem! Congrats for quitting smoking!!

    Annmarie Green on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/01/2016, 02:50 AM
    I had been having problem after problem with everything I bought for vaping. Just happened by the South Mall today where my problems were fixed and more affordable than at other locations I had been to!!! South Mall, you have a Vape Guru in there today!! Thank you!!!
    Jacob Rehrig on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/25/2016, 06:38 AM
    Jason Kocher on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/17/2016, 04:46 AM
    Lori Woods on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/19/2016, 10:14 AM
    I typically go to the South Mall once a month to stock up on my favorite juice, Apple Strawberry Burst. I've also visited the Nazareth and Bethlehem stores on several occasions, and I've ordered online many times. The customer service from all experiences has been great! As a member of the VIP club, I enjoy the 10% off discount. I choose to drive almost an hour to buy directly from the stores because of the enticing Buy 2, Get One Half Off deal they offer. The only recommendation I have for Lehigh Vapor is that it would be awesome if the Buy 2, Get One Half Off deal was available online. That would save me an almost hour long drive, and I could easily justify the shipping charge. Thanks for the great customer service, especially from Lan who's done a great job projecting a caring and professional attitude for Lehigh Vapor!
    Business Response:

    Thanks, so very much, Lori. I promise I will try to figure out a way to mimic the Buy some and get some free deal with Shopify, the host of our online store. The type of coupon their tool allows are either % of a straight $ off. So that's why we hav…See More

    Tina Krauter- Devlin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/16/2016, 11:27 AM
    I highly recommended Lehigh vapor there more about helping people be where they wanna be in life by offering healthy alternatives to the harsh effects of smoking.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.