Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lehigh Vapor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Vape Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18018

559 Main St Ste 7, Ste 007, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(484) 429-6978

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=lehighvape&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Lehigh Vape, we strive to provide the best customer service through our superb eLiquid made from the highest quality ingredients and cutting edge new products by the best eCig manufacturers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
588
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick Gaspar on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/15/2015, 14:05 PM
    Gene O'Brian on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/11/2015, 09:40 AM
    Excellent service!!!! Just got new dual coils and my vaporizer fixed for ONLY $13!!! Also learned some good information. VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!
    Kimberly Lee Pollack on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/23/2015, 13:32 PM
    I was in our nazareth location today, first time in one of our shops everyone was very nice and I love the trick or treat thing going on I'm definitely someone that will be back in
    Featured content
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    Suzi Fisher on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/26/2015, 08:48 AM
    Rich Rolen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/09/2015, 19:41 PM
    Hours posted say they open at 10. Go to the Bethlehem store to find a sign that says closed will return 12:20.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Mark Misak on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/09/2015, 07:40 AM
    I went there today knowing nothing at all besides I wanted to try out vaping. Being new to it all, Jake the sales rep helped me through the whole process. Jake guided me to a awesome vaporizer and delicious flavors too! Great job Lehigh Vapor, I will definitely be coming back for all my vaping needs!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so very much, Mark, for the feedback! We look forward to serving you as you explore the wonderful world of vaping!! Enjoy! -Lan

    Gabe Robert on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/24/2015, 15:40 PM
    Seth Krynock on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/17/2015, 10:13 AM
    Stopped in at my local shop in lehighton very friendly guy showed me some cool flavors and loved the green tea which is highly recommended bought a mech mod so they set me up good prices and tons of flavors!
    Audrey Trexler Pittenger on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/10/2015, 02:54 AM
    Great place and great people that work there. Nice place to relax and enjoy being around other vaping people.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.