Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lehigh Vapor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Vape Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18018

559 Main St Ste 7, Ste 007, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(484) 429-6978

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=lehighvape&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Lehigh Vape, we strive to provide the best customer service through our superb eLiquid made from the highest quality ingredients and cutting edge new products by the best eCig manufacturers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
588
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dylan Zeke Cleary on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/07/2015, 01:21 AM
    Chris helped me with my Smoke m80plus and I'm very satisfied. He gave me a well done schooling of how my Doge dropper works and how to set up. I'm very satisfied with the staff and their inventory. As well as the ability to suggest great flavors! Also BIRTHDAY CAKE IS FANTASIC.
    Steven Fultz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/30/2015, 01:43 AM
    Angel Lee Zayas on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/29/2015, 03:50 AM
    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Chuck Andrews on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/21/2015, 14:15 PM
    Great shop and great people
    Christina VanDoren on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/19/2015, 09:01 AM
    Absolutely amazing! Friendly as can be! I signed up for the Indulgence Club and I couldn't be happier! So glad I discovered Lehigh Vapor I highly recommend joining their VIP Club if you love Vaping ❤️
    Business Response:

    Sure, Alice! We are ready for you!! -Lan

    Eric Feast on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/15/2015, 04:44 AM
    I go to the South Mall Location but love it.... great selection. . Great staff!
    Thitipol Klinpaka on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/08/2015, 01:33 AM
    Great inventory selection on juices!! Great customer service(Lan) Thanks for all your help!
    Business Response:

    Noted, Eric!! Will make sure South Mall never runs out of it! -Lan

    Ron Gould on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/23/2015, 06:42 AM
    Jeffrey Schanck on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/20/2015, 02:16 AM
    Staff is great and the products are great. What more could you ask for
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Jeffrey. We will create something that will make you want more, ha ha!! Enjoy :-) -Lan

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.