Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lehigh Vapor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Vape Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18018

559 Main St Ste 7, Ste 007, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(484) 429-6978

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=lehighvape&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Lehigh Vape, we strive to provide the best customer service through our superb eLiquid made from the highest quality ingredients and cutting edge new products by the best eCig manufacturers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
588
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Aaron Gellock on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/15/2016, 12:54 PM
    Well I just went into the nazareth store today and couldn't be any happier with the service Amanda helped me with my stuff I got 3 juices and a new vap. The juices are always great in fact I let her pic them for me it's always something different and I love it every time. Thanks for the great quality of your juices and the always helping hand of your employees
    Adam Stein on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/15/2016, 11:48 AM
    #reviewforgiveaway I found that the easiest way to see everything available was online. In the bethlehem store (which is my home base) everything I need is there, but the visuals online allows me to see more of the flavors faster. In store it's small bottles with tony print, and I don't ever want to make myself appear annoying or impatient in front of the workers, but when I go online I see the pages of flavors with descriptions right in front of me! I think this is a great company and over time this can be a household name company!
    Schuyler Padgett on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/15/2016, 11:10 AM
    I love Lehigh vapor and all their flavors.... Shop personnel are always knowledgeable and friendly... As always love banana creme pie.... Mojo is awesome.
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Schuyler!! Great to hear. Which store do you usually shop at? If you love Banana Cream Pie and Mojo, you should definitely try Kong. It is the best of the two worlds combined! -Lan

    Featured content
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Billiam Neary on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/15/2016, 08:53 AM
    #reveiwforgiveaway hey lehigh vapor FAM, I'd like to start to say the customer service is by far why I love you guys. Always with great info, an knowledge. I go to the Bethlehem shop because its closest to me, but every time I stop in I'm greeted right away an asked if I need any help. I enjoy that when I walk into a shop. Even when busy you guys make the time to help everyone timely. I would like to see the juice menu reworked, it seems like the wall has more then the book, also adding prices in the menu would be great. Thank you all for what you do.
    Kieran 'kk' Castagnola on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/15/2016, 07:03 AM
    Extremely helpful and informative at the Lehighton location. .. helped me to move in a positive direction.
    Gary G-dub Wertman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/14/2016, 16:00 PM
    Joey Dugan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/05/2016, 00:19 AM
    Won't ever go to another shop! You guys are awesome. You treat your customers with the utmost respect, and help with whatever questions I or someone might have. And you don't talk down to someone who is just getting and has no idea what they were doing (myself in the beginning) I love you guys keep it up and happy vaping everyone!
    Ryan Handlesmybizz Delgado on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/28/2015, 05:43 AM
    The guys at lehigh vap south mall are great Jarrod Mike and Corey. Everytime. Ive stopped in to pick up juice or for any of my vaping needs have been very helpful there always down to the task of meeting your specific needs or even finding something new you'd like they are very knowledgeable and a great asset to the. Vapping community my go to store for vapping.
    Jeffrey Jaquez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/16/2015, 13:21 PM
    Best vape shop in Allentown I swear the people there they know how to help you out if you don't know what you're doing and the people there are awesome. Bought my first vape there and I'll keep on going there for all my Vaping needs. Vape On!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.