Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lehigh Vapor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Vape Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18018

559 Main St Ste 7, Ste 007, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(484) 429-6978

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=lehighvape&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Lehigh Vape, we strive to provide the best customer service through our superb eLiquid made from the highest quality ingredients and cutting edge new products by the best eCig manufacturers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
588
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Luis Martins on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/10/2014, 03:01 AM
    Great place and knowledgeable friendly staff I recommend to everyone to stop by and check it out. Also the Watermelon Rancher and kiwi Strawberry OMG !! just got finished ordering a new itaste VTR and my 3rd bottle of watermelon rancher love all the flavors just cant keep me away.
    Gene Stalnecker on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/09/2014, 01:17 AM
    Awesome place. We are new to vaping and they helped make transitioning to this new chapter of life easy!
    Rodney Michael on Facebook

    7 years ago

    02/25/2014, 08:53 AM
    Featured content
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Matthew Bond on Facebook

    7 years ago

    02/21/2014, 09:01 AM
    if you're looking for an awesome vape shop this is the place to go, awesome inventory, great flavors and most importantly very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable staff, sometimes i dont even buy things i just love the environment and hang out. definitely a five star establishment
    Mike Carrillo on Facebook

    7 years ago

    02/08/2014, 14:59 PM
    Thanks for your help.
    Ladis Gonzalez on Facebook

    7 years ago

    02/08/2014, 03:26 AM
    Tim Slider Sliding on Facebook

    7 years ago

    02/01/2014, 05:39 AM
    Great Bethlehem store I was in on 2-1-14, nice to talk to knowledgeable folks. Definitely will be going back when I have more time
    Amy Donna Craft on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/27/2014, 08:11 AM
    Dan Dynak on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/21/2014, 01:20 AM
    Awesome shop!! Great customer service! They're very helpful, Knowledgeable and can help you with anything you need!! Thank you for an awesome experience!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.