Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lehigh Vapor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Vape Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18018

559 Main St Ste 7, Ste 007, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(484) 429-6978

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=lehighvape&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Lehigh Vape, we strive to provide the best customer service through our superb eLiquid made from the highest quality ingredients and cutting edge new products by the best eCig manufacturers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
588
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    AJay Whitehill on Facebook

    7 years ago

    06/15/2014, 10:59 AM
    Fantastic customer service, they break down the technical terms in easy to understand ways to help you better select the products and flavors that are best for you. Was at the South Mall location, very nice store, friendly & welcoming atmosphere!
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Ajay. I passed along your comments to the staff at South Mall. It is greatly appreciated!! Come hang out and taste-test some of the new flavors we rolled out today. -Lan

    Thomas Xing on Facebook

    7 years ago

    05/20/2014, 05:20 AM
    Sebastian Brinckmann on Facebook

    7 years ago

    05/19/2014, 02:15 AM
    Featured content
    8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

    8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

    8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    Halina Hercek Hughes on Facebook

    7 years ago

    05/05/2014, 01:57 AM
    Great place staff is awesome!!
    Mike Eaton on Facebook

    7 years ago

    05/04/2014, 11:34 AM
    just stopped in for the first time today 5/4. everyone was very helpful. im new to vaping and they were able to get me on the right track with juices and gave me some much needed advice! thanks guys and gal!
    Maceo Thompson on Facebook

    7 years ago

    05/02/2014, 19:04 PM
    Brandon Farkas on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/27/2014, 09:33 AM
    Hockey Pauk on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/27/2014, 06:09 AM
    One of the best vape vendors I have ever dealt with. They are kind, knowledgable and actually care about your vamping experience. They will even custom make vapors for you. I couldn't imagine buying from another supplier. I don't know what I will do if they ever get rid of their spearmint gum. If you like a minty throat hit, you need to try this stuff.
    Business Response:

    I will send them some Peppermint Black Tea soon. The sales associates there thought the new formula was the Peppermint Gum because they did not pick out the tea flavor in them so they sent all of them back ;-) I had to chuckle. I will send some there soon. Have a great night. I greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions. -Lan

    Jack Zhang on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/10/2014, 06:39 AM
    great !
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.