Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser Aesthetic

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Wellness|Methuen, MA 01844

181 Swan St, Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 685-2737

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Island Breeze Tan & Spa
5.0
(3) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573

2 people are looking at this business

Bellezza Day Spa
5.0
(25) · Day Spas

72 Grove Street

(508) 553-9000

5 people are looking at this business

Americas Lipo Center & Spa
5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051

1 person is looking at this business

Venus Medical Spa & Salon
5.0
(59) · Day Spas

55 Chelsea St

(617) 568-0080

3 people are looking at this business

Re Treat Skin Care & Massage
5.0
(10) · Day Spas

97 Chestnut St suite a

(603) 828-7309
Unique Verve
5.0
(45) · Day Spas

105 Newbury Street

(617) 595-2510

8 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Laser Hair Removal Waxing Microneedling Microblading Hyrdrafacial Coolsculpting Vaginal Rejuvenation - Coming Soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Navarro on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2015, 02:09 AM
Love Ghada she is the best and cares about her customers. Would never go anywhere else!
Aysha Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 04:16 AM
Ghada is the best! She completed my first Brazilian Wax in FIVE MINUTES!! I will never go anywhere else again!!!
Yari Rojas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 02:41 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Carolina Alonzo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2015, 01:02 AM
Senen Hidalgo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 04:15 AM
Yariely Lantigua on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 01:04 AM
Olga Ramiro Ban on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 01:15 AM
I had an absolutely amazing experience at the Laser Aesthetic. First time customer at this place that is run by true professional and very interesting driven woman. Good luck in your new beginning and see you soon. ;)
Kaitlin Latorre on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 03:42 AM
I have been going to Ghada for over 5 years, and would not go anywhere else. She is the guru of hair removal. Anyone who has had hair removal knows that it is not a walk in the park. However, Ghada's pleasant bed side manner and incredible skills minimizes the discomfort and makes it go by reasonably fast. I forgot to mention eyebrow shaping/ waxing. Let's just say she is a pretty big deal :) , I get countless compliments on my eyebrows.
Tiffany Mencia on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:59 AM
Been going to Ghada for the past 3 years. She truly is the sweetest, most caring person, I've ever met. Always looking out for her clients. If you are looking for someone that loves what they do, and does an amazing job, she is the one! Love her, and would not go anywhere else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.