Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser Aesthetic

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Wellness|Methuen, MA 01844

181 Swan St, Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 685-2737

https://www.laserhairma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Trisara Facial Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

18 Hampton Rd #8

(603) 770-9253
Le Visage
5.0
(73) · Wellness

125 Broad St

(857) 284-7680

8 people are looking at this business

Hair Co.
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1815 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 868-7848

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Laser Hair Removal Waxing Microneedling Microblading Hyrdrafacial Coolsculpting Vaginal Rejuvenation - Coming Soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yari Rojas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2015, 02:41 AM
Carolina Alonzo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2015, 01:02 AM
Senen Hidalgo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2015, 04:15 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jennifer Henry Katstra on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2015, 01:59 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ghada! I have gone to her for facials, waxings, electrolysis and laser treatments for over 7 years. Not only is she fabulous at what she does, but she always takes such great time and care to ensure that every experience is perfect. Ghada is very focused on her clients and building relationships with them and I knew this when I met with her for the 1st time. I would never consider going to anyone else!
Yariely Lantigua on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2015, 01:04 AM
Olga Ramiro Ban on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2015, 01:15 AM
I had an absolutely amazing experience at the Laser Aesthetic.
First time customer at this place that is run by true professional and very interesting driven woman.
Good luck in your new beginning and see you soon. ;)
Kaitlin Latorre on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2015, 03:42 AM
I have been going to Ghada for over 5 years, and would not go anywhere else. She is the guru of hair removal. Anyone who has had hair removal knows that it is not a walk in the park. However, Ghada's pleasant bed side manner and incredible skills minimizes the discomfort and makes it go by reasonably fast. I forgot to mention eyebrow shaping/ waxing. Let's just say she is a pretty big deal :) , I get countless compliments on my eyebrows.
Tiffany Mencia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:59 AM
Been going to Ghada for the past 3 years. She truly is the sweetest, most caring person, I've ever met. Always looking out for her clients. If you are looking for someone that loves what they do, and does an amazing job, she is the one! Love her, and would not go anywhere else!
Julissa Pozo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2015, 00:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.