Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser Aesthetic

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Wellness|Methuen, MA 01844

181 Swan St, Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 685-2737

https://www.laserhairma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Trisara Facial Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

18 Hampton Rd #8

(603) 770-9253
Le Visage
5.0
(73) · Wellness

125 Broad St

(857) 284-7680

5 people are looking at this business

Hair Co.
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1815 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 868-7848

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Laser Hair Removal Waxing Microneedling Microblading Hyrdrafacial Coolsculpting Vaginal Rejuvenation - Coming Soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Megrian on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2016, 03:30 AM
Amazing job on my eyebrows. Very clean establishment as well. A+++++ work!
Elana Zygman Banin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2015, 01:44 AM
Great service and precise work. Highly recommended.
Ann Slachta-Shapiro on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2015, 00:47 AM
I had an absolutely amazing experience at the Laser Aesthetic. As a first time customer at this establishment, I was very impressed and I am excited to continue my treatments.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Indi Laboy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2015, 01:25 AM
Dominga Houlihan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 04:46 AM
TC Bengu on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 04:42 AM
Jessica Monkiewicz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2015, 01:59 AM
Ghada is the best! She is professional, personable and makes you feel like a friend. I've been going to her for years and wouldn't consider going to anyone else.
Judy Navarro on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2015, 02:09 AM
Love Ghada she is the best and cares about her customers. Would never go anywhere else!
Aysha Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2015, 04:16 AM
Ghada is the best! She completed my first Brazilian Wax in FIVE MINUTES!! I will never go anywhere else again!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.