Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser Aesthetic

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Wellness|Methuen, MA 01844

181 Swan St, Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 685-2737

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Trisara Facial Spa
5.0
(3) · Wellness

18 Hampton Rd #8

(603) 770-9253

5 people are looking at this business

Hair Co.
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1815 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 868-7848

2 people are looking at this business

Le Visage
5.0
(67) · Wellness

125 Broad St

(857) 284-7680

11 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Laser Hair Removal Waxing Microneedling Microblading Hyrdrafacial Coolsculpting Vaginal Rejuvenation - Coming Soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
78 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a month ago

02/19/2019, 00:02 AM
Everyone is so nice as well as knowledgeable. I saw Ghana today for a laser hair removal touch up.
I will definitely go back
on Facebook

5 months ago

10/10/2018, 03:10 AM
Ghada is the BEST. I will follow her anywhere!! I trust her with my own daughters, who will be a “forever” clients as well!
on Facebook

8 months ago

07/16/2018, 01:07 AM
I visited Laser Aesthetic for the first time today and met with Ghada for Laser Hair removal and was so very pleased with my experience! She was incredibly knowledgeable while making me super comfortable. The entire visit was fast and efficient.. I'll definitely be back in a few weeks to learn about all my future opportunities! I am so happy I chose Laser Aesthetic!
Business Response:

Thank you kelly! We love having you at laser aesthetic and we promise you continuous satisfaction!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
on Facebook

9 months ago

06/09/2018, 03:06 AM
Jade was AWESOME! First time with Laser Aesthetic and she made the process so smooth for me and was very informative about waxing benefits. I'm definitely coming back and highly recommend this place!
Business Response:

Thank you Sirena, It was a pleasure having you!

on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 05:05 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2018, 02:03 AM
I've been going for many years to this Spa. The quality of Product that has been used on my skin are wonderful. Great service ha always been provided. Prices you can't beat. I truly recommend this Spa!
on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2017, 03:11 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2017, 03:11 AM
Having insecurities about what you’re being treated for makes just about anyone anxious. The staff is encouraging and make you feel at home, even at your most vulnerable moments. They care about what they do and keeping a good reputation. Not disappointed in the least. I pushed myself and am happy I did.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to have you as part of our Laser Aesthetic family 💞

on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2017, 02:10 AM
Nice and loving environment, the girls are awesome great staff � had a micro done by Jade and she was very kind and thorough with her work! Thank you Laser Aesthetic�
Business Response:

Thank you Nancy for your sweet words! We love having you at Laser Aesthetic 💞

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.