Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser Aesthetic

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Wellness|Methuen, MA 01844

181 Swan St, Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 685-2737

https://www.laserhairma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Trisara Facial Spa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

18 Hampton Rd #8

(603) 770-9253
Hair Co.
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1815 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 868-7848
Le Visage
5.0
(79) · Wellness

125 Broad St

(857) 284-7680

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Laser Hair Removal Waxing Microneedling Microblading Hyrdrafacial Coolsculpting Vaginal Rejuvenation - Coming Soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
587
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kianny Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:06 AM
I've been getting my hydra facials here with yari and she's absolutely amazing, I came in with a face full of clog purés and a few acne.. it's been a month and my face is looking better than ever I now have glowy skin and my blemishes are all disappearing. Thank you
George Pappargeris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:54 AM
I went in there completely lost and stressed cause I had 4 hours to get an anniversary gift.. from the minute I walked in I was greeted with a smile and the lady who helped me answered all my questions and didn't just show me all the expensive options just to make a sale! She showed me all the options, answered all my questions and I bought a package for my fiancé that she absolutely loved and even a few weeks later I'm still the greatest fiancé ever!!! I recommend everyone go there and talk to them about all your needs.. you will not leave disappointed!!!!
Thank You again
Rita Touma on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:48 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kaitlyn Haggerty on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:39 AM
I had my brows microbladed by Ghada and I am so happy with them. I feel amazing! She took her time and was so sweet. She perfected them after 5 weeks and I am even more in love now than I was before which I didn't think was possible! I don't know how I ever lived with such light, thin brows before. I had no shape to my brows and was terrible at coloring them in with make up. It made my life so much easier.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kaitlyn! A few months late but we appreciate your business and we love having you at Laser Aesthetic. ❤️

Joann Loponia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 02:51 AM
Shelby Flynn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 03:41 AM
Best waxing experience I've had! I don't trust anyone but Ghada with waxing. I drive all the way from Fitchburg just to get her services.
Kelly Farragher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:49 AM
I have been going to Ghada for the last 10 years for waxing and laser hair removal. Even now that I live over an hour away, I will still make the trip to see her. I always have the best experience and she goes above and beyond to take care of all of my needs. I would highly recommend her for all services because there is no one better. She loves what she does and takes pride in her work. I couldn't ask for anything more!
Business Response:

Thank you for your referral today honey! I hope to see you for the next ten years as well ❤️ we love having you

Angely Marte on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2016, 04:43 AM
Ghada loves what she does, and when a person loves what they do the treatment or services they give is beyond exceptional! I have gone to other places before and there's no comparison, definitely not going anywhere else. I love the results that I'm getting with just 2 laser treatments, I love the accommodations, the flexibility on the schedule, I love her team, and I just love how much she cares for her clients! Thank you for your amazing services Ghada.
Business Response:

Oh my god Angela thank you so much! We love and appreciate you at laser aesthetic ! I will always promise you results

Neily Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:54 AM
Awesome treatments great service very clean the owner is very informative will be back over and over again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.