Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser Aesthetic

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Wellness|Methuen, MA 01844

181 Swan St, Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 685-2737

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Trisara Facial Spa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

18 Hampton Rd #8

(603) 770-9253

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Laser Hair Removal Waxing Microneedling Microblading Hyrdrafacial Coolsculpting Vaginal Rejuvenation - Coming Soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenilee Suprey on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 05:10 AM
Alexandra D. L LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:41 AM
I've been going for many years to this Spa. The quality of Product that has been used on my skin are wonderful. Great service ha always been provided. Prices you can't beat. I truly recommend this Spa!
Jodi Villafane on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 03:08 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Emely Javier on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 03:11 AM
Having insecurities about what you’re being treated for makes just about anyone anxious. The staff is encouraging and make you feel at home, even at your most vulnerable moments. They care about what they do and keeping a good reputation. Not disappointed in the least. I pushed myself and am happy I did.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to have you as part of our Laser Aesthetic family 💞

Nancy Brito on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:49 AM
Nice and loving environment, the girls are awesome great staff � had a micro done by Jade and she was very kind and thorough with her work! Thank you Laser Aesthetic�
Business Response:

Thank you Nancy for your sweet words! We love having you at Laser Aesthetic 💞

Selena Medea on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 04:35 AM
Natasha Cuomo-Poirier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:21 AM
Michelle Glover Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 04:50 AM
Went here for my 1st wax treatment at this salon. Had Jade, she was AMAZING! Very thorough, fast & nice! Will definitely be going back
Business Response:

Thank you so much Michelle! We are so happy to have you at Laser Aesthetic 💕

Patty Guard-Parr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:04 AM
I absolutely love Laser Aesthetic! The staff are warm & so friendly, they put you right at ease. I never feel rushed there. The staff takes all the time you need to explain each service. The facility is immaculate & comfortable. I will bea client for many years to come & gladly recommend Laser Aesthetic to my family & friends. Thank you, Ghada, Monica & Jessica �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.