Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Koons Falls Church Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
2376 reviews
|Car Dealers|Falls Church, VA 22044 United States

1051 E Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22044 United States

(571) 517-1887

https://www.koonsfordfallschurch.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3211 Automobile Blvd

(888) 295-2096
5.0
(6) · Automotive

8519 Liberty Rd

(443) 600-8158
5.0
(2) · Automotive

616 Edmondson Ave

(410) 747-7087
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8601 Westwood Center Dr

(703) 440-7682
5.0
(2) · Automotive

901 N Frederick Ave

(301) 258-1015
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
About

The Koons Falls Church Ford dealership is committed to providing our neighborhood friends in Falls Church, Arlington, and Vienna with the professional, reliable car sales suport they need. With our convenient location at Five Points on Route 7, we are the easiest, most reliable way to buy a new or used Ford car or truck. And, with Koons Concierge included in every purchase, you can buy your new car or truck 100% online, eSign your paperwork and have your new vehicle delivered - at no extra cost.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
2,376 reviews
51,752
  
4108
  
368
  
256
  
1346
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stefan Green review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Stefan Green on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 12:50 PM
Sean Thomas Staub review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Sean Thomas Staub on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 19:05 PM
if you need help in the service department make sure you see John or David! awesome guys...
Brad Siburt review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Brad Siburt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 23:24 PM
They don’t pay for their trade ins, they will cash your banks check, but don’t send off payoff for your trade in.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Shannon Taylor review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Shannon Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 16:30 PM
I purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee a month ago and left with one key because the second key needed a battery replacement. The salesman stated he would get it replaced and mail it to me because the service area said it would “take 2 hours to replace.” It does not take that long or much of an effort to replace a key battery but I let them handle it since I had a 2 hour drive home and I was already there for 8 hours. I sent a text to the salesman, emailed the Sales manager twice (May 23 and May 31) and got nothing in return- NOTHING. Not even an acknowledgement. It is simple key! At this point I will take it as is and get it replaced myself. At least I know it will get done. I have so many other grievances to post but let’s start with my key being mailed to me.
Kimberley Callahan review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Kimberley Callahan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 21:00 PM
You get nothing but stories lies run around and blown off. Never will I recommend this place to anyone. Nothing but a h/a for 2 weeks over $399.95 they promised to pay and yes it’s in writing. Go elsewhere there have to be better dealerships
Zulma Giggle Martinez review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Zulma Giggle Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 16:38 PM
Elizabeth Norris review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Elizabeth Norris on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 15:30 PM
Had to buy 4 new tires after buying a car here and driving it less than 50 miles.
Dave Pollock review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Dave Pollock on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 03:41 AM
The service department is fantastic! Service manager Shawn Murch is the best!
Donald Isaac review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Donald Isaac on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 12:41 PM
Great staff! Very nicely optioned truck at great prices. Worth the flight and the 4 hour ride howm
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.