Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Koons Falls Church Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
2376 reviews
|Car Dealers|Falls Church, VA 22044 United States

1051 E Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22044 United States

(571) 517-1887

https://www.koonsfordfallschurch.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3211 Automobile Blvd

(888) 295-2096
5.0
(6) · Automotive

8519 Liberty Rd

(443) 600-8158
5.0
(2) · Automotive

616 Edmondson Ave

(410) 747-7087
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8601 Westwood Center Dr

(703) 440-7682
5.0
(2) · Automotive

901 N Frederick Ave

(301) 258-1015
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
About

The Koons Falls Church Ford dealership is committed to providing our neighborhood friends in Falls Church, Arlington, and Vienna with the professional, reliable car sales suport they need. With our convenient location at Five Points on Route 7, we are the easiest, most reliable way to buy a new or used Ford car or truck. And, with Koons Concierge included in every purchase, you can buy your new car or truck 100% online, eSign your paperwork and have your new vehicle delivered - at no extra cost.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
2,376 reviews
51,752
  
4108
  
368
  
256
  
1346
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steven H review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Steven H on BBB

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 05:54 AM
I had nothing but satisfactory experience with Koons. I recently bought a used vehicle with a minor interior flaw. They went above and beyond and fix the problem even after I bought the vehicle. I was satisfactory with the vehicle to begin with, but what really made me happy was the the superb after service after the purchase!
Mina Lyk Nootha review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Mina Lyk Nootha on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 02:29 AM
It’s really upsetting when you buy a car July 4th and a week later your AC isn’t working. Try calling the dealership to no avail....get it recharged, then with the next 14days NO AC AGAIN when the weather is like 95-10degrees every day. Finally get a hold of them 7/28 to speak to someone who arrogantly tells you “It’s a used car right”...What happened to inspections, and reconditioning?? No integrity and the same amount of reliability as a car from Craigslist, FB or OfferUp when the dealership makes NO EFFORT TO REMEDY AN ISSUE. Used car or not when you pay close to $10k for a car, u don’t expect to be making repairs within the first month. If so, charge me the $3k you gave the person who traded it in. VERY DISSATISFIED WILL NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Business Response:

Hi Mina, I am so sorry to see that you've had a hard time getting in touch with us and that you are experiencing issues with your air conditioner. I understand how frustrating this sounds and we would never want a customer to be uncomfortable while behind the wheel. I am going to look into the details of your purchase and in the meantime, please consider giving me a call. Thank you, Marina - Customer Relations Manager - 703-241-7200 Ext: 1443

Candace Shea review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Candace Shea on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 08:56 AM
Really disgusted with the service and customer experience here. We made an appointment to test drive a pre-owned vehicle. We drove 45 minutes to get there, only to be told that the check engine light was on in the vehicle so they sent it to another dealership this morning (which also makes no sense...). Nobody bothered to contact us to let us know or reschedule. Our sales person, George, claimed he had just been at work for an hour so he wouldn’t know...no apology, just shrugged it off. We will go out of our way to NOT do business with any Koons dealership in the future. I’d much rather give business to a dealership that values a customer’s time.
Business Response:

Candace - We truly appreciate you making the trip out to see us and I'm so sorry that you weren't notified that this vehicle wasn't available. I'm going to speak with my team about your feedback so that we can improve our communication going forward. Again, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we caused. Thank you, Marina - Customer Relations Manager - 703-241-7200 Ext: 1443

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Elizabeth Ann Casey review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Elizabeth Ann Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 04:51 AM
September 28 of last year I bought a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Koons Ford. I bought extra warranty and package protection for inside and outside of my new purchase. I drove the Jeep home and neighbors immediately came over to see the cool new green Jeep in my parking spot. Upon immediate inspection, my neighbor pointed out tire plugs and several nails in the tires. I also found my extra key fob was damaged and the key was so bent, it wouldn’t start the car. The Jee...Continue Reading
Devin Lanier review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Devin Lanier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 15:35 PM
Parv review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Parv on BBB

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 01:00 AM
Really bad customer service when I try to contact finance department regardless to cancel warranty .and it was january 31, 2020. 4 months gon and they did nothing and when I try to contact that person he did not respond to my text or call.
Respond to negative reviews
Daisy P. Velasco review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Daisy P. Velasco on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 09:34 AM
If you need to buy a car during a pandemic, Koons Ford is the spot lol. AB was so helpful, everything was done online or txt message, he even FaceTime me to show me the car. This was the easiest/smoothest purchase ever!!! I live in Richmond, and had no way to get up to NOVA, AB was so kind to deliver my newly purchased vehicle to my house!!! I rate this place and AB a plus 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!!!
Brittany Crawford review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Brittany Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 01:59 AM
Had a great experience! AB was our salesman. He helped us leave with the car we wanted ! We are very happy with Koons Ford. My 2 year old son was with us and the salesmen there played with him and showed him cars while we were waiting on paperwork! This is a wonderful dealership. I will buy my next car from there too.
Ed Boulware review for Koons Falls Church Ford
Ed Boulware on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:26 AM
I’ve had nothing but the best experience with them for the last three vehicles. Always attentive to my needs and good customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.