Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kindred Hospital - Town and Country

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
109 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Houston, TX 77043

1120 Business Center Dr, Houston, TX 77043

(713) 932-2700

https://www.kindredhealthcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Rehabilitation Center

11343 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(713) 254-5541
4.9
(66) · Wellness

734 North Loop

(281) 729-5130
4.9
(114) · Rehabilitation Center

4610 Sweetwater Blvd #120

(281) 242-5252

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kindred Transitional Care Hospitals provide specialized aggressive, interdisciplinary care to medically complex patients who require extended recovery time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
5103
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 15:58 PM
Very pleased with Kindred Town and Country This is my second stay at Kindred Town and Country Hospital. My wife and I chose to come back because we were very satisfied during our first visit with the service and care that was provided. When we arrived to the hospital this second time, we felt like there was a fan club waiting to greet us. The staff was excited to see us back. It was nice to have such a warm welcome back to the hospital. That is the general attitude of all the staff. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. We have been so pleased that in order to show our gratitude, my wife has been baking for the staff to give them a special treat. Everyone from the kitchen, doctors, nurses, special procedures and ancillary staff have very helpful and quick to respond whenever we need something or have questions. If either me or my wife should require another extended hospital stay, we would without a doubt return to Kindred Town and Country. Telles
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 07:28 AM
Very very pleased with the service Everything has been wonderful. The nurses are very caring. When I call for the nurse they always come and help me with whatever my needs are . The doctors have been great about keeping my pain under control . My aids have been very kind and helpful . I couldn't ask for better care than what I have received here at Kindred Town and Country. I have been very very happy with my two physical therapists. I let them know what time I would like them to come and they come to sit me up in the chair for 3 hours every day. I have been very pleased with the service I have recieved at this hospital and wouldn't mind coming back if I would have to have another extended stay in the future.- Ms. Gray
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 14:49 PM
I have received good care at Kindred The principle reason I came to Kindred is to rehabilitate my left knee and they are doing a great job of doing that. The nursing staff is responsive. The CNA's I have had have been especially good at tending to my needs and making me comfortable. My doctors have been pleasant and the food is good. I would recommend this hospital to others if they were an appropriate candidate for this type of facility. - Tom Ward
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 13:51 PM
Good experience at Kindred I came to Kindred because I had to have my leg amputated above the knee. Everyone has been so nice. They are very responsive to my needs when I call. My aid Lenny has been exceptional. She checks on me all the time and makes me laugh. Wound care has done a good job assisting with the healing of my amputation. My room has been kept clean and tidy and the food is good. I have had a good experience at kindred and would recommend them. Ricardo Rios
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 12:34 PM
I can't complain I can't complain about the care I have received at kindred town and country. The staff comes quickly when I put on my light, they take care of my pain quickly and the food is okay. I haven't had any problem here. I have received good care for my recent toe amputation and treatment for the infection. The wond care team has been key to my recovery. They do a great job. I'd recommend this place to people. - Johnny Hicks
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 09:12 AM
Good speech therapy They have taken very good care of me while I have been at Kindred Town and Country. Everyone was friendly and kind. They always answered my call light quickly and helped me with any questions I had. Speech therapy helped me so much to begin speaking more clearly after my stroke. The food is good as well. I would recommend this hospital, especially for someone that needs speech therapy and general nursing care.
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 12:15 PM
Good experience My experience at this hospital has been good. Neha and Marlene are two very good nurses. They help me with whatever I need and are kind. The physical therapists are professional and push me to do better. I definitely recommend this hospital. -Ramos
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 08:39 AM
Best place my loved one has been My loved one has been to two other facilities and this has been the best one out of them all. The nurses are nice and care for their patients well. I have been impressed that they keep him clean and dry. They are also excellent about feeding him all of his meals. I am very grateful that I don't have to worry about him anymore when I am not at the hospital like I did at those other places. I recommend this hospital.-Pearly
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 09:50 AM
very pleased My daughter picked this hospital and made the arrangements to come to this kindred since my doctors all come here. It was nice to have all my same doctors and continue the care. I have been pleased with the staff and environment of the facility. The response time of the nurse,, techs and respiratory team has been great. Individuals that stood out as excellent were my aids Jim and Tony. They really cared about my comfort. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs to be in the hospital for a while .Don
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.