Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kindred Hospital - Town and Country

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
109 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Houston, TX 77043

1120 Business Center Dr, Houston, TX 77043

(713) 932-2700

https://www.kindredhealthcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Rehabilitation Center

11343 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(713) 254-5541
4.9
(66) · Wellness

734 North Loop

(281) 729-5130
4.9
(114) · Rehabilitation Center

4610 Sweetwater Blvd #120

(281) 242-5252
About

Kindred Transitional Care Hospitals provide specialized aggressive, interdisciplinary care to medically complex patients who require extended recovery time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
5103
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 13:42 PM
Great employees My experience at Kindred was outstanding. The employees are exceptional and very attentive. The nurses and techs really care for their patients. They show you that you are not just a number, you are their top priority. They really want you to get well. The reason I come here is because of the people. It is an extremely good place to come for a long term hospital stay. It is such a caring place. I have been a patient at Town and Country a few times and I can tell you that other facilities have not taken the time and care that I have experienced here at Kindred. I wish all healthcare facilities were up to the standard that Kindred delivers to their patients.
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 02:08 AM
Care was good I liked it here. Whenever there were issues, they were resolved in a timely fashion. Everyone was friendly and the care was good. Kizer
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 13:58 PM
No issues at Kindred Everybody has been very nice and helpful. They are quick to answer my call light and always get me what i need. The food is good too. -Hitchcock
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 11:00 AM
Very good My experience at Kindred has been very good. The staff is attentive to any need that I have. I would recommend Kindred.- Martha
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 01:34 AM
Impressed with attentiveness I have been especially impressed with the attention they give their patients. I've been pleased with my stay and would recommend Kindred. -Carmen Waserman
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 16:47 PM
Pleased with everything The care is good and food is great. I have bien pleased with everything. -Michael Fuller
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:43 AM
Great nurses and Respiratory Team All of the nurses have been great and the respiratory team has been wonderful. -Mildred Baker
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 07:46 AM
Nice place The rooms are big and the atmosphere is good. -William Crittenden
Guest review for Kindred Hospital - Town and Country
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 16:41 PM
Good experience Everything has been good. The nurses are very nice. I have had a good experience at Kindred . Ms.Sanchez
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.