Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Delmare B. review for Kid's Dental
Delmare B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:53 AM
First appointment went well. Everything was explained thoroughly.
Business Response:

Thank you Delmare!

Johnny S. review for Kid's Dental
Johnny S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:14 AM
Awesome customer service.. the work provided was done with care and professionalism.... i was running late because of traffic, and it was no issue to them... I would deffinetly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dentist office..
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Johnny! It was great meeting you and your wife and we look forward to seeing you again!!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:14 AM
Even though I wasn't pleased to receive the news that it's time for a crown on one of my teeth, I really like my hygienist Teresa and Dr. Broda. They are thorough and caring.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mary Y. review for Kid's Dental
Mary Y. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:52 AM
I have been going here for years. Always quick, precise and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary! Always great to see you!

Ellen W. review for Kid's Dental
Ellen W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 07:15 AM
Every single staff member was friendly, helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you Ellen!! We appreciate your feedback!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:04 AM
Everyone was so nice! I got in right away and was seen promptly at my scheduled time. When I left, they had my treatment plan laid out and planned, and had made sure I understood everything. Truly the best dental experience I've ever had!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Robert L. review for Kid's Dental
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:49 AM
Panorama Dental is a friendly place to go. They are Truely professional and customer oriented. If you are trying to decide between dental plans, they are willing to help you determine which is the best cost for you.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Robert! We appreciate it!!!

Melanie L. review for Kid's Dental
Melanie L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:53 AM
Always a 10. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Business Response:

Thank you Melanie! We appreciate it!

Doug M. review for Kid's Dental
Doug M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 15:28 PM
I think they are great. They help you to get your teeth healthy. I also enjoy the freandly environment. They are always nice even when telling you what you can do better.
Business Response:

Thank you Doug!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.