Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

15901 E Briarwood Cir #350

(303) 690-4000
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert V. review for Kid's Dental
Robert V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 09:53 AM
Dr Lai is aweeome! She explains everything very well!!
Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:22 AM
They are very professional people in the office and there dental assistant.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Gerald L. review for Kid's Dental
Gerald L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:54 AM
All went well, was timely and with good results.Everything was explained as we went along.
Business Response:

Thank you Bud!

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Terry H. review for Kid's Dental
Terry H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:40 AM
Great staff.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Murray B. review for Kid's Dental
Murray B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 11:59 AM
Went in for another six-month checkup. As I've come to expect, everyone at Panorama, especially Ivon was friendly, helpful and professional. Thanks!
Raymond P. review for Kid's Dental
Raymond P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 13:47 PM
Excellent polite respectful service, as usual
Kimberly L. review for Kid's Dental
Kimberly L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 08:54 AM
Great
Business Response:

Thank you!

Patricia C. review for Kid's Dental
Patricia C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 06:51 AM
I have always received excellent care at Panorama Dental. It has a very pleasant environment and friendly caring people both in care and upfront.
Business Response:

Thank you Pat! We always enjoy your visits!

Robert F. review for Kid's Dental
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:58 AM
I will only use this dentistry. Dr. Wohlgemuth helped me back in the 1970's whilst I was on holiday from England. I moved to America and have always returned to Dr. W and his colleagues.
Business Response:

Thank you Terry!! It's been a long time and we appreciate your loyalty!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.